Reviews

2 out of 5

not bad tasting but very light on buzz. Would not buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dead
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5

good for all day without any couchlock

Avatar for Weed Smart
dead
August 13, 2020
1 out of 5

I did not receive any thing free with my order. I looked and looked but nothing. Thanks for nothing.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dead
August 13, 2020
2 out of 5

Didn’t particularly like this stuff and it’s not something I would get again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 12, 2020
2 out of 5

Don’t like it, and it’s going on my get again list

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Pretty good stuff for the money. Would be something to order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 12, 2020
2 out of 5

I wasn’t overly impressed with this purchase, only average. Probably won’t get it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Intense !!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Insane

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Mental

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Smell proof bag. Very nice gift.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5

As far as taste and smell this strain is top notch if you like the sweet/berry tasting buds. High is great for nighttime, nice and chill body high. My go to strain, definitely worth 4 stars.

Avatar for Weed Smart
KristianFlesh
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing taste, does the job we’ll

Avatar for Weed Smart
smellslikeloud
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing strain especially for the price, i ordered 2 more ounces ahaha

Avatar for Weed Smart
smellslikeloud
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5

I just can’t get enough of this stuff. Got another oz and it didn’t disappoint. And a bunch of freebees, nice little surprise. Thanks Weedsmart, that was groovy. Another 5+ rating on this bag!

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Some great choices and who doesn’t love variety.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Who doesn’t love having options!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5

My go to!! Wish shipping wasn’t so fkd all of a sudden. 4 days in TO then to north Bay. Never goes there. Still FA

Avatar for Weed Smart
mikgam
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Potent stuff, always good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gb13
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Way better than I was expecting. Not the smoothest, but the high is really nice. This one gave me all of my favourite effects that come with Sativa, followed by my favourite parts of indica a little later. It’s a bit unique (in my experience) in that way. Decent potency as well 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Good and heavy strong indica. Would give it five stars but the Cure job could have been a little better.. a little damp and heavy

Avatar for Weed Smart
Hikna
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice flowers but a little dried out. I put it with a humudifier pack and all is good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
PottaMaximus
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice flowers but a little dried out. I put it with a humudifier pack and all is good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
PottaMaximus
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Definitely enjoying this one. And the free gifts too. :). Makes me come back to buy over and over again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice sativa. Great buzz for the price!

Avatar for Weed Smart
willyc
August 10, 2020
2 out of 5

Second time ordering this one, loved it the first time but second bag didn’t look or taste at all like the first one.. Gave me a headache

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Love all the flavors in Sativa… Def 5 star!!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Love em. Great for when you got stuff to do.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the Sativa!!!! Gives me that kick I need to get things done

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Love

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice smoke, will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Blair
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Very very nice….a bit pricey, but very nice high. Most definitely will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Blair
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Besides it was kind of melted together, due to high temperatures I assume, the grape taste was great and a very nice high

Avatar for Weed Smart
Blair
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Regardless of which flavor is better tasting, very nice high. Most definitely does its job. Will by again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Blair
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice taste and high, pretty long lasting high as well. Most definitely will by again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Blair
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Enjoyed FF as a night time use its heavy body high tolls i enjoy the couch lockness, recommend you give it a go

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Five stars great for wake and bake as i use this to getter done

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good spicy aroma in this one, loved the smoke, pretty good chill for evening use, love it 4 *

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

It is these strain that keep me coming back for more and more gotta love WS, this strain highly recommend it to your friends good for day or evening

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Good for evening use, highly recommended. Can’t go wrong with GSCs 4/5 stars

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Really liked this batch. The taste was good and so was the high. Rolled and burned nicely. Would buy this again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
TQuinn
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Really liked this batch. The taste was good and so was the high. Rolled and burned nicely. Would buy this again ☺

Avatar for Weed Smart
TQuinn
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5

Wasn’t a fan of the flavour. The high nice and relaxing though.

Avatar for Weed Smart
TQuinn
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m giving it 4 stars. This strain tastes nice but was sticky and a bit harsh. The high was nice but I wouldn’t call it long lasting.

Avatar for Weed Smart
TQuinn
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Has a strong smell and a good high.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Critch
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved these mushrooms. Great for beginners!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste is great – a very easy way to micro dose! Thank you

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent product – no stomach upset!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome product. A real feel-good shroom with great visuals. Took about 2.5g and another 3g five hours later and had a very good trip that lasts for awhile. I’ve already re-ordered 28g.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Michael19
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Vraiment bon produit , je le recommande fortement à tous. Seul problème , out of stock… Faudrait regarder le prix des autres live resin a la baisse svp.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Très bon produits, mais très différent et moin bon que le premier achat dans un mix and match….. un peu décevant mais bon quand même.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourites!! Love the taste.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Good light smoke, found a half doz seeds in my oz, but still worth it. Will buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
August 7, 2020
1 out of 5

I appreciate the gift, but holy did they smell gross. Just not my style, thanks anyway though!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5

Ordered this stuff a year ago and the batch I got this time is completely different. Still is decent bud but not worth the price. Must have different growers because the quality from this site has significantly dropped

Avatar for Weed Smart
Steveremps
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5

My favourite so far from WeedSmart. Really top quality smoke. Only negative comment there was little too much small scraggy bud in my 1/4 lb.

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Great gummy freebie

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5

was ok i order king louis all time this batch os dry and harsh not the usual and the blue was a bit dry still good bud

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
August 7, 2020
1 out of 5

I liked most of what this site offers but this looks and smells like moldy m-39, i can’t believe they sent me this. i wanted an oz , i got 4x 7g bags, packed for sale never sold, stale af and dumped on me.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sedin
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Good taste

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gb13
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

For the real smokers only.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gb13
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

My favorite weed. Reliable and to the point. Looks good also.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gb13
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing grape like taste for a real relax high. Great for day use.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gb13
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

The strongest Indica I have tried in 3 years of searching for something to ease my pain and get me some sleep after being involved in a motorcycle accident that almost killed me. I shattered my pelvis lost part of my tailbone and crushed 3 vertebrae in my lower back. After 11 hours of surgery and 2 months in the hospital and trying every pain killer they had TOM FORD has finally given me some relief, I feel almost human again after less than half a joint and sleep like a baby for a few hours the pain is lost on a incredible high. To whomever developed this strain THANK YOU. Billy Pee

Avatar for Weed Smart
Uzo21
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this relaxing and enjoyable strain. A freebie from a previous order, thanks for that. I already have it in my cart as my gift for the order I am placing right now. This smoked so smooth, the buzz, well let’s just say I felt no pain after the session ended. Great job.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Mental

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome – nice dense buds – lots of crystals – great smell!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mich87
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I liked it very much I would buy it again 50/50 hybrid

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kevin Healey
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Great idea to have the premium mix and match and I love it but I do find that they run short on options anytime I go in order It would be nice if you could mix and match the regular strains with the premium strains Great deal nonetheless how’s the only way I buy my gear

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5

I’ve certainly had better from weeds Mart but for the price I’d say good value buy It wouldn’t be my first recommendation but I certainly wouldn’t be my last

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Taste is good smell is good smoke and fortunately isn’t as great as you would expect for the smell in the taste Good for evening use if you want to just chill out

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourite strains that I’ve had from weedsmart Packs a great punch and is great value

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice looking stuff here, price is good and product hits great! My first order was good and I’ll be ordering again! Thanks

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lowry420
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

tight nugs but looks great! Smokes well, tastes good, overall great purchase for the price! First order was good I’ll be ordering again!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lowry420
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke – highly recommend to anyone!

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5

Weak

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

super good stuff, got quite a bit of bottom bag in my batch unfortunately, but you can really taste the cherry

Avatar for Weed Smart
emilia.wicke
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

I obviously like this shit, I’ve gotten 6-7 bags and counting. It’s hard to find something that you enjoy, but this shit hits it out every time. Groovy

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

My thoughts on this “I’m high and my bag smells groovy”. I’d purchase it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 4, 2020
1 out of 5

My thoughts are “this shit is garbage. I wasted my money on this bag. Live and learn

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

The juicy wraps were a nice treat for sure. I love the fact that you get any gift at all really. That’s 2 points for weedsmart on that one. Good business and the customer gets to try new products that we may end up trying to order more. Thanks for the free gift guys. 5 stars on customer service for sure.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

I absolutely love the strain. 3rd time I’ve ordered it and outstanding quality everytime. Weedsmart never disappoints. I would give this 6 stars if I could. Nice strong buzz great for people with trouble sleeping. Doesnt give munchies too bad lol. Will be ordering more soon. Enjoy everyone!!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

really vliked it…nice dense buds and burns smooth..disappointed with the free gift…use a bong..not much use for the papers..just gave them away.

Avatar for Weed Smart
gerry cunningham
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Great stuff great smoke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Luke would have landed his x-fighter, rolled a big one, and made amends with his father, thus sparing the galaxy countless lives, and us from watching what Disney did to Star Wars…if he had this strain…it’s a peacemaker.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fred Koch
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it

Avatar for Weed Smart
kennifer74
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Hell ya. Loved this . Will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice sweet smoke, very tasty. Buzz was smooth and so enjoyable. New fav..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Such an amazing strain, will definitely buy this again. Loved it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this nice clean smoke. Burns good, smokes really smooth and the buzz is relaxing.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice dense buds, smells great, big initial hit tghen a nice mellow buzz for a couple of hours. Id buy again for sure.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Deek
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5

nice dense buds in my qp, burn smooth ,solid stone ,im a heavy smoker and this did the trick, ill buy again 4sure nj w s

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5

Thanks great gifts

Avatar for Weed Smart
409
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the ability to switch it up daily for a slight difference with the different types to choose from in this deal.

Avatar for Weed Smart
seniorlady
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5

The buds in my 2nd order (the sale stuff) was not as good as the first. 🙁 4/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5

Great to relax with and just hang out. Not the most potent strain out there for the price. It has very sticky, decent sized bugs covered in trichomes. If you have the money and want to try something new, then go for it! The reason I rate it as a 3* is because of the website itself. It stated it was discounted when I purchased but that was not applied.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5

Not very potent, but very good after a long, hard day at work. It relaxes you and calms you right down. Good for pain as well. Nugs were nice and sticky, the smell was alright and had a decent bag appeal.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5

Wish the date was shown when the product went up for sale as I probably would have avoided this strain. The buds were dense but tasted awful because it was so very, very dry. This batch, I do not recommend.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5

Good weed

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ivans360
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ivans360
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Great stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ivans360
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Not bad

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Premo

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the flowers I got! Really top shelf.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Moroz4_20
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Not to bad.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Great looking buds. Good for daytime use. Good value.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice looking dense buds. Smells and taste nice. Quality strain.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I have tried 3 different brands of gummies, these ones are my favorite! I definately recommend these! Great taste and great high!

Avatar for Weed Smart
WolfMan-Shayne
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Great stuff! Love it! Thanks Weedsmart

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mariaschauer
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5

The best sativa available for 2020

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ccarter
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5

This Tincture dose helps me with my low back pain and a gentle path to falling asleep . Watermelon and Mint are my favorites

Avatar for Weed Smart
moti
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5

It’s fun. it’s old school, I would crack your buds open when you get them to let them air.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sedin
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

I have tried many brands of shatter and Aura is the best I have tried so far. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Shanlaw
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

These taste great and work great!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Shanlaw
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

I have tried many brands of edibles and this brand is by far the best! Loved these and would definitely recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Shanlaw
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

i keep coming back for more.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

all you could ask for in a sativa.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

thanks for including great strains.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

makes me happy.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5

Very nice, nice smell good buzz… satisfied

Avatar for Weed Smart
Psssychopat
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Highly recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tamar
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful Big buds.. I will be ordering again…. Solid Nugs..and potent… One my Faves…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Smoke420kush
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5

i could drown in the crystal this strain provided. Smelled and tasted like mango and i am a mango fiend!!!will buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff WS. Loved the buzz and what a great taste. Definitely purchasing again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good smoke. Will purchase again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
July 27, 2020
1 out of 5

Not potent at all! It doesn’t put you in a good mood. The only thing similar to very good hash is its price!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Berth
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice smoke does the trick.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved it and my friends loved it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
kelsamsjolly
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Such a good bundle to try some really awesome strains! Would for sure grab again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Habjabit
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5

you just want to sleep

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Recommend this for nighttime use due to its potency i love it 4 *

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Odeur très particulière , tres bonne saveur, ma conjointe a encore plus aimé.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5

très bon goût, gele solide, je recommande a tous.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Did I mention this is good stuff. To be honest I don’t think you’ll find better value than this.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Ok this is fantastic stuff. Tastes good, looks good, smells good, totally legit, but wow it has a NyQuil nighttime effect. Absolutely no problems falling asleep or melting into the couch.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5

TONS OF CRYSTAL!!!! A beautiful natural purple, with a surprisingly fruity taste. I have joined the dark side with this earthy strain. You will be one of us too. 100% will buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5

I am sooooo happy with this product and would HIGHLY recommend this to everyone! I did not think microdosing was something I needed in my life and was very hesitant about it but trust me when I say .. EVERYONE needs to give these treats a try. Not only do the caramels taste fantastic (literally have to stop myself from eating more) .. the dose is absolutely perfect. Within 30 minutes of consumption, your mood is instantly uplifted and you can’t help but feel great and the best thing about it is that this dosage is too little for you to feel any after affects or feel any hallucinogenic effects. This is a game changer because you don’t need to restrict yourself from having it before a work day or plan your day around it. These caramels are a home run for me and worked beyond my wildest expectations. I will definitely be a customer for life!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mary J
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5

dont know what Jared Ahenakew is talking about. I ordered twice and was identical both times. Ordering more now…..

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5

These Shrooms are very good quality. Not the street stuff we used to get in the 80’s The buzz was quite intense.

Avatar for Weed Smart
spirit_destination
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5

This is just like the hash we smoked in our college days in 1977. What a flashback to the past!

Avatar for Weed Smart
spirit_destination
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Great pen, blue raspberry was awesome

Avatar for Weed Smart
Caitlyn H
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Wish I had bought more… yum

Avatar for Weed Smart
Caitlyn H
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Really amazing ❤️

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
1 out of 5

Not really a high.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Just amazing ❤️

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Just amazing ❤️

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Just amazing ❤️

Avatar for Weed Smart
Matt0017
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Love everything I get from weedsmart!!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Helen
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best strain I had, I’ll buy more when I can

Avatar for Weed Smart
Angusanauta
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5

not bad

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5

This was a new strain of premium flower I ordered for the first time . Love all premium flowers from this site and this one did not disappoint !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Crowellkrista
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Great, well cured nugs! Smell and taste were spot on. When heat pressed, I managed to get over 27% return @ 120u/200F/7T. Fully terpy goodness and almost wax like when dabbed…long lasting high sometimes leading off into random directions. 😉

Avatar for Weed Smart
Daddoesdabz
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells, presses and tastes like a dream! Nice nugs, perfectly cured. Just under 2g return from 7g flower @120u/200F/7T. Great daytime rosin to dab! Always a proven winner with the press!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Daddoesdabz
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Best 112g I ever bought, blue dream is always a good smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dinah
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

2nd time ordering just as good as the first timee crazy looking buds and packs a punch

Avatar for Weed Smart
lumbo1
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice looking purple buds covered in trichomes. Sweet and fruity smell but I found the taste a little harsh but still enjoyable. It didn’t burn the greatest when rolled but the effects were great

Avatar for Weed Smart
Steveremps
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

These are sooooo gooodd! Hopped on the shroom train and will riding for life, these are my fav. So tasty!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Natalia
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Mind Blown! Was unsure of the pumpkin flavor but dang these are the tastiest thing I’ve put in my mouth! Went on a journey with these, highly recommend!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Natalia
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent buzz with this one. Was very impressed how well it worked on my chronic pain and headaches. This is an instant relaxer, but in the best way. Really glad I took the chance on this one. Loving the Mix& Match options for trying new kinds… Just like Christmas.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells amazing. Such a nice buzz, dense nugs and smooth smoking and burning. This is a hidden gem for sure, will defiantly be ordering again. Nice job on this one!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Bag appeal was nice, busted up great and burned smooth. Buzz was on point and so was the quality. Will purchase again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Top 5 for sure, hits hard and smells great

Avatar for Weed Smart
smellslikeloud
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste and kicks hard, definitely worth it

Avatar for Weed Smart
smellslikeloud
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice sense buds,smells great and good high. It’s a rough smoke though.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ganjaboy00
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5

Good high,however lot of leaves and mostly got bottom of the plant small buds in one ounce.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ganjaboy00
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5

I’m really loving this herb. Tastes great, very smooth, nice solid high. Thanks WS

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5

One of my favourites

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Tasted good 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Not amazing but it’s good. Nice buds, smells good. Not harsh or crazy buzz. Good for daytime.

Avatar for Weed Smart
JCRAN
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Daily smoker and found 1/4 to be nice ride and 1/2 to be a great trip. Kicked in after 1/2, hour and lasted for a few more. Great taste with not hint of weed taste/odour. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Doodles
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5

I just ordered more…. love this strain. Every time I smoke this bud I’m left with this lingering feeling of….wow! It’s good stuff….highly recommended!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kristina Smiles
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Love the smell and taste of this strain. Nice buzz. Not too crazy. Enjoyable smoke for sure.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Shabba
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Good smoke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Great stuff it’s defo worth the $$

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5

this was the best kind i puchased in awhile. Strong, and great tasting bud. Everyone of my friends enjoyed this kind!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Chelswoww
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

smooth,great taste. Would purchase again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Chelswoww
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Very tasty little gummies perfect for day tripping

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lauzon1
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

LOVED IT!!!!!! What a nice taste and nice buzz. Wish it wasn’t so expensive, would def order it if it was cheaper.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Ya dude. Worth spending a bit more on this bad boy. Certainly one of the best kinds I’ve been rockin lately. More of a later afternoon or evening option, but it’s good in smaller amounts early day too. 5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5

This one is different, but that’s what’s good about it. The buds don’t look the best, but for $60/q, this is a very enjoyable strain to mix in with my other options. Pretty good punch and reminds me of some unique stain I had many years back that I enjoyed. There’s something nice about this darker coloured, unique tasting bud. 4.5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Really like this for daytime smoke. Tastes good and good potency. Keeps my energetic and gets you nicely buzzed. Buds are great quality too. With the $50/quarter deal , I highly recommend. Especially if your like sativas. 5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Yes indeed. This is what I want when I see gas, octane, fuel, petrol, diesel, etc. in the name. Very tasty. My boys loved this one. Sticks out with it’s potency and flavour. 5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Mother Tongue? Well it’s nurturing my tongue with flavour so I guess so. The buds are pristine and the flavour is almost as good as you can get in my opinion. Love this shit for daytime. Good punch, good energy, goooood shiiiiit….if your wallet allows for it to enter your smoking quarters.

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great all around. Daytime delight.

Avatar for Weed Smart
ruypaz
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Hands down one of my favourites. Will continue to order as long as your still making it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Crowellkrista
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the mix and match ❤️ Always quality product every time !!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Crowellkrista
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Alas…it’s now in the sold out section…wonder if round 2 will be as good as round 1?

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
July 19, 2020
2 out of 5

downgraded

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
July 19, 2020
2 out of 5

Again, first batch 5 star, 2nd batch 2 star – no smell with 2nd compared to 1st batch…boo hoo

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Was decent , enjoyed the high

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Best edibles on the market. No cannabis taste, and even as someone who has a very high tolerance, only half a piece is enough to get a light buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rileigh Ellefsen
July 17, 2020
1 out of 5

Was not a fan of the taste, I couldn’t stomach enough of it to feel anything.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rileigh Ellefsen
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I can’t believe I’m saying this but that herb might have been almost too strong for me and that’s never happened before. Perfectly trimmed medium buds, a bit of a dank but sweet aroma. They look impressive and they might just knock you on your ass if you aren’t careful.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bud Durden
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Great dense buds, nicely trimmed, and displaying some beautiful deep color. Great buzz, nice aroma. I wish it would go on sale so I could get more.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bud Durden
July 17, 2020
1 out of 5

Wow never again will I waste my money on this trash…I’ve had el jefe before and the grassy, stemy smallest qp ever I was sent just made my heart sink to my stomach…I’ve never been so upset with weedsmart..usually they’re deadly and the free gift was one blunt wrap?? But the weed was the saddest part I’m scared to order again now.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5

I bought the 1500 mg…i took 3 squares with mild effects, a few days later i took 4…also fairly mild effects, i suppose if you are looking to take a real trip you would have to eat the whole thing, my girlfriend enjoyed it but she has never done them before..if the 3000mg was a bit cheaper i might have gone that route…i’m not super disappointed but it could have been better

Avatar for Weed Smart
stealurface
July 17, 2020
1 out of 5

I don’t know if i just got a bad cart or everyone else is being too kind with their reviews..ok lets start with the pros of this pen…1…its potent, 2…it full of terps and is a great hitter…now the cons for me, as few as they are have been a deal breaker…1…the distillate is way too thick and settles around the upper edges and does not go to the bottom where it needs to be…2…the mouthpiece gets so clogged up with distillate that you have to poke a toothpick or something in the hole to allow for airflow, after a while this gets all over the mouthpiece, your hands…the pen..makes for an unpleasant experience…i wanted this thing for its portability but as it stands i can’t even take it out of my house…this one had promise…sadly it did not deliver for me

Avatar for Weed Smart
stealurface
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Put me to sleep….tried this bunnies out and they put me out… Woke up fine, not tired…but rested… Will be ordering again..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Smoke420kush
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5

**warning** this smells very strong and so dam good. The batch i received is very well trimmed, nice fresh looking nugs. The first puff hits you straight in the chops with a strong indica taste. I really enjoyed the high, gives you a little of the sleepy feels, but it’s not overpowering. Just be careful where you open your bag when you get it, i can’t stress enough how strong the smell is. Enjoy

Avatar for Weed Smart
tachiai
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Atomic Bomb is certainly an ideal strain for those who struggle with medical issues, allowing you to put your feet up and relax!! Awesome strain. Tried it in a free pre-roll and decided to try it out as I enjoyed the freebie so much. I was not disappointed. Great choice, a must try!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Really enjoying this strain. Nice lasting taste, great buzz and the effects are relaxing. Loving it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Wasted

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

AAAA

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Good glow on

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Hey Doug Mous! It’s me, Gerry from Ottawa, cheers buddy, miss the hash from the old days in TO

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5

N’étant pas une variété des plus puissante, cette variete offre une fumé très douce et très goûteuse. J’aime bien mais trop doux pour moi. Reste quand même un excellent 3A

Avatar for Weed Smart
Elmike
July 15, 2020
1 out of 5

Using for sleep, I’ve tried this brand 3 times (when my favorites are sold out), With all 3 orders the potency is not remotely comparable to Twisted Extracts (for the listed amount of THC). Once in a while one piece will do it’s thing, but most are just… well… uneventful. Then all of a sudden you get a “good one” and you are blotto’d. Great flavour, but the doseage isn’t consistent. Can’t trust it to help me sleep, and can’t trust that it won’t fuck me up completely.

Avatar for Weed Smart
WDS
July 14, 2020
1 out of 5

Using for sleep, I’ve tried this brand 3 times (when my favorites are sold out), With all 3 orders the potency is not remotely comparable to Twisted Extracts (for the listed amount of THC). Once in a while one piece will do it’s thing, but most are just… well… uneventful. Then all of a sudden you get a “good one” and you are blotto’d. Great flavour, but the doseage isn’t consistent. Can’t trust it to help me sleep, and can’t trust that it won’t fuck me up completely.

Avatar for Weed Smart
WDS
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Great brand I order all the time!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Therealjreal
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent for sleep! Really good price and the taste is amazing!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Therealjreal
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste like from the store no weed taste all! True 30mg!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Therealjreal
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Honestly I think this might be the best gas they have in my opinion but I have smoked all the gas on the site but yeah super worth the purchase this was was great gassy loud I like hybrid but if it was Indica it would be even crazier great strain will buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Otf_dolos
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Grape kush is top quality indica !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Chatouille2000
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Really good weed, not this first time and not the last !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Chatouille2000
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good bud, have had in the past which is why i swiped it when the site wide sale was happening, very good bang for your buck

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rmusk
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfect for someone who’s new to micro dosing. This makes it so easy. Thank you!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Top shelf and priced right too.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great indica!! I’m a heavy user and this definitely does the job. Weedsmart is the best!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely loved it, enjoyed the buzz, tasted amazing. The only thing that would have made it better in my opinion is if it actually looked like the photo.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Brooklyn Love
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Best Girl Scout cookies I’ve ever smoked.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Brooklyn Love
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great hash! Love it!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cat
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent, excellent strain overall! Keep up the great customer service!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cat
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Love these.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Love the taste. Smooth smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 12, 2020
2 out of 5

Was a bit dry. Prob won’t order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
July 12, 2020
1 out of 5

No te pone high

Avatar for Weed Smart
smochaux
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5

so glad its back

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a great flower , makes you feel great and relax The delivery time was very fast and very reliable I recommend buy from weedsmart !!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Efriend
July 12, 2020
1 out of 5

Unfortunately, a complete waste of money for me. I ate 2 and zero affect other than drowsiness. Oh, yes, they taste good but for the money you could just buy some nice gummies at the Bulk Barn.

Avatar for Weed Smart
pnhenderson
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5

LOVED IT! Hope this becomes a regular if it wasn’t already here Loved it and definitely one of my favourite indicas from this site.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourite Sativas and you only need a little to get really high because of the quality so worth the extra money

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

What a nice surprise when I opened up my package loved both of the gifts and highly appreciated.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

This was my least favourite of the three that I chose but was still very enjoyable.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

This was my favourite from the three that I chose. So soft and smelled and taste amazing.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Easy to work with and manipulate tasted great.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Loved this little bundle enjoyed each type I chose and I also liked the little containers it came in

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Really good high came down nice and gradual and the smell of it when its burning is even pleasant in a bong.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Greatly appreciated, goes a long way.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Really good bang for buck with this deal. Only thing I didn’t like was the crash but with that price I can’t complain.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Great tasting and great smelling bud, enjoyed this from the beginning to end

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ojibmakwa
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it…….

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Smooth smoking, nice taste

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff-make sure you double bag it because you can smell this stuff a mile away

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

yummy

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5

I order this whenever it’s available…best bang for your buck.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bentley
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste and an amazing high especially for the price!

Avatar for Weed Smart
kendell954
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice weed, good taste, smokes well. Thanks.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kootman
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Getting more

Avatar for Weed Smart
kennifer74
July 10, 2020
1 out of 5

I took a whole one based on one reviewer saying a half didn’t have any effect. A whole one has had no effect other than to make me drowsy. I had a Aura Peach gummie (Indica) last week that was supposed to be potent, I had 3/4 of one no positive effect either. I would not purchase again. Disappointed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
pnhenderson
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Took a full quarter and wow best trip by far hands down! If you wanna laugh you laugh, if you wanna zone out and get lost in your thoughts thats there too! Also great visuals

Avatar for Weed Smart
guid87
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

I received fresh sticky bud. Nice product

Avatar for Weed Smart
wendybb15
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Top quality strain! Highly recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

So cool…… added bonus! Really good gummies.

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

this is a regular stain in my rotation. it has a lovely effect for me.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Top quality product. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Ordered a QP of the King… and I must say i have nothing but compliments…..beautiful big solid buds.. Perfect all around…10/10 AAAA+… I will be ordering more of the King…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Smoke420kush
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5

Very average ATF this time. Not my fav anymore.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gil Russell
July 10, 2020
1 out of 5

Be carefull with this strain its my 3or4 Times I order it and the 2 last order wasnt the 33% diablo very desapointed Dont spend money on that now

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jdm_spoon
July 10, 2020
1 out of 5

Be carefull with WS since a moment they sell garbage/crappy weed like premium I pay 79$ for 7g of this strain & what i receive was miles away from picture/description absolutely not Super…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jdm_spoon
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Bought a Q of these bad boys, and must say it didn’t take much for the effects… 3 of us took 2 Gs each and felt it for 4-5 hrs intensely.. laughter galore… Will be ordering again…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Smoke420kush
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

light stems, darker at base, golden orange caps. it was a great evening but the afterglow is what i’m really benefiting from here. mood is improved and have been eating more wholesome food. when the time is right i will start a micro dose because i see no hazards. great medecine

Avatar for Weed Smart
CallMeMaurice
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

I absolutely love this strain, I’ve been ordering this for almost two years on and off. I’m a heavy smoker and this stuff always gives me a great slam. Cheers

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely one of my favorites

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Mild high most certainly for beginners. But still effective

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vapist
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

I like this herb. Buds vary from small to large and look great. I find that it vapes better if you leave the herb out on a desk for a few minutes.

Avatar for Weed Smart
arthurnelson
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Husband takes this on the daily to help with back pain and an overall calming effect.

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Great flavour and good, chill, effect.

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Pineapple Express was another fine strain, had a stench on it which was pleasant the smoke was smooth too giving this 4.5 for its potency during ypur afternoons

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Loved the taste and smoke of Strawnana it was a favourite of mine for sure

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

This one was my favourite because of its potency and its mellowness and the heavy high along with it was five stars for sure bet.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

This one was my favourite because of its potency and its mellowness and the heavy high along with it was five stars for sure bet.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

This one was good for bed time as i enjoyed its heavy high while i chilled to netflix, recommend this for evening use love it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

This one was good for bed time as i enjoyed its heavy high while i chill to netflix

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5

BB-CC taste was delicious as will as the smoke was smooth smoking. Giving this 4 starsss

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5

An excellent smoke. Beautiful buds with wonderful flavors. A taste of banana at first then hints of strawberry. Big bonus brings down my arthritic inflammation makes it manageable.

Avatar for Weed Smart
MrsB
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent product beautifully tasting and smells great (Love blue cheese). Very relaxing and great right before doing my meditation.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Linda B
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5

rather nice strain. recieved with an order of another strain this one is exaclty like the picture the other not so much buyer beware i guess

Avatar for Weed Smart
ozzland
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Great! Will absolutely order again. All day smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mariija Dee
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5

First time trying shatter. Made me choke but the flavour was nice with a good buzz (25 yr+ experienced smoker).

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tkotsy
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good Indica. Nice Buds. Smooth smoke with a relaxing buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tkotsy
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice buds and a nice smoke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Love potion has no paranoia. You mind will free. Gives you best high. Blue Coma the name alone tells you what it’s. Getting high and become talkative.

Avatar for Weed Smart
willy00
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Some papers and a couple gram samples. Very pleased!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Really great looking buds of all sizes. Smells and taste fantastic. I would try this one again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Buds look like the picture except larger! Smell is underwhelming. Mild taste when smoked. Not a heavy hitter but very pleasant buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kris Kerr
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

I have ordered tgis one probably 4-5 times in a span of maybe a year and every time I order this one is the same top notch buds like I don’t know how every batch can be this consistent ita actually quite marvelous this one should be the new standard for bubba kush 20/10

Avatar for Weed Smart
Disolvedecay
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Damn.. Just damn really is the deathstar feels like darth cultivated this himself using the force to grow every bud to its peak force the thc to pump through the plant i believe i may have joined the darkside… Sorry yoda xD 10/10

Avatar for Weed Smart
Disolvedecay
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

I bought this one twice in the last month i believe and both batches were incredible very very pungent nugs super toght toght like a tiger the taste honestly tastes pretty much like the rock deathstar but at a much more affordable price worth every dime id say this stuff is easily a AAA strain very nice 10/10

Avatar for Weed Smart
Disolvedecay
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

At 1st I smelt it and was like wth were they smelling in the movie??? But than I sparked it up and its pretty good . It smokes totally different than it smells.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5

This is some primo stuff I really enjoy it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I love the mix and match option. It allows you to try different strains and not commit to purchasing too much of one. If you’re an avid smoker I would strongly suggest the premium mix and match to really figure out what you like

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m shocked there are no reviews on this train Great smell only to be surpassed by its taste and smoothness when smoking I highly recommend this to anyone who is an avid smoker

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5

It’s a great sativa okay I wouldn’t recommend having yet before you try and sleep as it makes your mind go crazy and a good sane way however

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5

Not the most powerful I’ve ever had what is the real easy smoke and it’s very easy to stay focussed and concentrate on this bud

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Dopest dope I’ve ever smoked…. But seriously a grade strain won’t lock into the couch keeps you going all night

Avatar for Weed Smart
Freshjivealive
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5

These taste awesome, but following directions as a ‘new’ user with extremely low to no tolerance I only ate half of one, but it did absolutely nothing. Will try a whole one next time.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sillypup5
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste great and helped me get a few good nights sleep, exactly what I wanted them for. Will definitely buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sillypup5
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Big to medium dense buds. Smell reminded me of grape gum. Smoke was smooth with a clean ash. High was quick and lasted a few hours. No dry mouth or other negatives obvious. Great buy. Recommend.

Avatar for Weed Smart
8691 Hwy17
July 6, 2020
1 out of 5

The cubenesis I purchased was all stem and root but this batch had complete mushrooms and caps… started low but in the end, consumed 3g and later that day I went to check because I didn’t get anything out of it and yes I did consume it. I guess mushrooms don’t work for me, and the cost is prohibitive to experiment further.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dv2021
July 6, 2020
1 out of 5

First time mushroom user. Started low… no effect… etc…. finished the whole product with a 2g dose with no effect. It may be that I only got stems and roots but no caps. Money would have been better used on cannabis products. I know stuff affects everyone differently but I was looking forward to a mushroom experience which didn’t happen. Maybe just me.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dv2021
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5

extremely effective headache medicine

Avatar for Weed Smart
mlivingston
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Deadly legitness

Avatar for Weed Smart
Trenrae44
July 5, 2020
2 out of 5

I agree with GP tastes great, smooth in the vape but not very potent. I always pick this up whenever I am in Amsterdam, this didn’t quite live up to my expectations.

Avatar for Weed Smart
pnhenderson
July 5, 2020
2 out of 5

I agree with GP tastes great, smooth in the vape but not very potent. I always pick this up whenever I am in Amsterdam from Barney’s and this didn’t quite live up to my expectations.

Avatar for Weed Smart
pnhenderson
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice compact buds, smells tastes and smokes nice.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Very happy with this bud. The King is one of my favorites. Fast shipping as well. Thx Weedsmart!

Avatar for Weed Smart
ohboy
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Thanks for the gift really enjoyed the hulk pre rolled great bud . I will buy this One. Also Got a 3 gram bag it was good too. However no name on package so I could purchase again Thanks really enjoy doing business with you

Avatar for Weed Smart
hippy1962
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a great indica for the price. Great taste but a little harsh on the throat Great free gift and fast shipping way to. Thanks

Avatar for Weed Smart
hippy1962
July 4, 2020
2 out of 5

I bought an oz. and full of small bone dry buds. High was nothing much. Definitely won’t be buying again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad. Great buds fantastic smell nice buzz. Would be purchase again

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Chronic !!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Always keeps coming with the best .

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I’m not even kidding, this is the best fucking brownie I’ve ever eaten, tastes amazing, and deadly buzz for hours. . Fried !!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

High as a kite

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I don’t know if I got the same as in the picture? My bud wasn’t as purple But I’m not complaining it tasted like grapes and was some good smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Tastes sweet and was a good buzz I’d get more

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I love it

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Premo…….ordering again right now

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Sweet and energetic Will buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jonnyskung96
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5

Good overall I smoked better strain from this ws. Took advantage of the offer

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jonnyskung96
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Actually so good that I purchase it twice without even realize it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jonnyskung96
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain over all I prefer my past order a month ago or so;

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jonnyskung96
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice bud; A little bit too humid but after a week was perfect

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jonnyskung96
July 2, 2020
2 out of 5

I was supposed to receive a free gift with my 2oz mix and match order. I did not receive my free gift and Weedsmart made no effort to make things right. Lousy costumer service has me looking at my local dispensary as an alternative. If they want my $ in the future they will read this review and fix this problem otherwise I will find another place to spend to my $.

Avatar for Weed Smart
solopoke
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5

nice buzz anytime of day, will be putting on my order again list.

Avatar for Weed Smart
moe
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5

could only give this a 4 star rating this time, I notice the quality of this strain can change from order to order.

Avatar for Weed Smart
moe
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

great buzz, definitely just right to relax with in the evening, just found it a bit harsh.

Avatar for Weed Smart
moe
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5

second time I purchased this strain, found it to be a good buzz anytime of day.

Avatar for Weed Smart
moe
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5

good buzz, did not think it rated 5 stars and was over priced .

Avatar for Weed Smart
moe
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good caramels. Taste great – need to remind myself not to over due it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Very discreet so easy to bring out when I’m out for a walk!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent value, I really love this for daytime.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
July 2, 2020
2 out of 5

Not a bad smoke, but horrible to grind no matter what I use. Will not buy again and do not recommend it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mykstyr
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

strong smell and buzz, gummy.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sedin
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

really yummy but with only 5 in a pack thats just not enough lol but still good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sam Munro
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5

I bought this same strain before somewhere else but it wasn’t the same I dont think but either way it was still really good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sam Munro
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this strain from the smell and taste will def purchase again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sam Munro
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Buds were very nice except I swear they’re almost right off the plant. Always get super wet bud when I order here. It smelt like mold the first couple days, until I left the bag open over night. Then it smelt good, and smoked better.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Erin Enns
July 1, 2020
2 out of 5

It was so wet I couldn’t even smoke a joint, it was so wet it weighed less after drying. When it dried out it smoked alright, but it can’t be flushed because after it dries and you smoke a joint it sparkles, like chemicals are still in the flower.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Erin Enns
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Smell and taste great, Good smooth buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sebastien Lemmetti
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

smell good taste good and good buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sebastien Lemmetti
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Second time i order King Louis XIII, first time it was the best weed i had ever smell and smoke, now it does not look the same and does not taste the same at all.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sebastien Lemmetti
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Solid bud, good taste and high. It used to be more potent back in the day but still is quite good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GP
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Highly recommended ! You’ll know why its called Atomic Bomb.

Avatar for Weed Smart
vhanspal
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this kit.

Avatar for Weed Smart
vhanspal
July 1, 2020
2 out of 5

Wasn’t like the one that comes with the kit. Not the same buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
vhanspal
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Fat cat these are very tasty hard candies you can taste a hint of the THC no aftertaste and get you just the right amount of a buzz by taking just the one

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fatcatt
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Fat cat here also had grapefruit all smooth going down coming out to different story LOL

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fatcatt
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

It was very tasty grape flavour

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fatcatt
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Very tasty with a great punch and a great taste

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fatcatt
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I changed my mind. I love this pen. I guess it just a little while for my lungs to get use to. I never leave home without it. I get high asf n nobody notices a thing. Genius!

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5

You will get high for sure. I love how I can smoke it everywhere discreetly, no scunky smell. My first impression of the pen wasn’t the greatest but I love it now and I never leave home without it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I love it. Everytime I place a order I never leave out the hash. Mix n match good deal n keeps me coming back for more. Weed smart makes me feel like a genius.

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

The bomb, I love it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I love it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
2 out of 5

I was thoroughly dissatisfied with its appearance. It looked nothing like the picture in reality and the high was not as expected, it was week. I won’t be buying it again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Not the best for long time weed smokers with very high weed tolerance.

Avatar for Weed Smart
SharleneC
July 1, 2020
1 out of 5

Pretty much every single strain I’ve gotten in my last order has been very mouldy. I can’t even smoke it a total waste of money on some seriously expensive weed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Samantha1718
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice! Last long for me, plus you can see how much left. Recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I am enjoying this sativa. Nice big buds and a clear clean buzz. A decent product.

Avatar for Weed Smart
wendybb15
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Great stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Man I’m speechless.. this bud is unreal! I’m so happy man. So potent!! Gassy and gets u ripped out ur face. I’ll be grabbing a HP next time 🙂 thanks again weedsmart! Best online dispensary hands down. Best QP I’ve ever bought online!

Avatar for Weed Smart
DJS420
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5

My new favourite 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Parker2013
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Awesome one of my favourite

Avatar for Weed Smart
Parker2013
June 28, 2020
2 out of 5

Not that great gets you high that’s about it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Parker2013
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Is was the best smelling and tasting stuff I’ve ever had I really recommend this stuff

Avatar for Weed Smart
Odie
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice and fluffy. Great high and taste.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sal85
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Fresh tight buds. Great for the price.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sal85
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful sugar like crystals, love the taste of these dab hits, I mix mine with some shatter and pure distillate oil and it really goes a long way!!! Very easy to use product! Draws nice tasty dabs , I’m more then satisfied with this product! Thanks! Highly recommended! All flavours individually are good i tried them all!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rebelt6i
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, convenient on the go quick hits, awesome little combo kit! Draws nice I’m more then satisfied with this product! Thanks! Highly recommended!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rebelt6i
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Such a joy to smoke and a really nice tasting strain as well. Burned really nice and the flavor was so nice. The buzz was nice and lasted a good while. A nice treat for sure!! Have already ordered this strain on it’s own after having this sample!! Yum..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

For me it is a difficult thing to review cbd oil..i am a chronic smoker and i do not get the same effects as a non smoker who is now taking it for pain…with that being said..i did feel a noticeable difference in my back pain within a few days, i had a couple of really good days at work which doesn’t happen much. I don’t know if it was a placebo effect because i want it to work so bad but whatever it may be i felt better in general…i would like to see a chemical analysis coming with each bottle to know what i am getting is actually what they advertise as the market is flooded with a lot of fakes..additionally…i would love to see a product like this available at a lower price as this does not seem like it would be a feasible long term solution at this price point…but always 5 stars for weedsmart as you guy rock…never let me down once

Avatar for Weed Smart
stealurface
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Best weed I’ve ever smoked, never found anything that compares to Tom Ford buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5

very nice smell and taste…decent buzz too..on my second order…just as good as the first one…good value for the price.

Avatar for Weed Smart
gerry cunningham
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

another hp 4 me , king louie is the best ive found

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Now this is the cake I’ll serve @ my wedding…. but those wedding bells will never…. ring… for me. So I’ll just settle for this tricome caked tree!! This is the most wicked cake yet!

Avatar for Weed Smart
TheDragonWizard33
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Mother of a quad I gots in the QP, lil hiccup on freebies… just had to call up Mary & got everything on track. Excellent boutique strain: Flavourful, Expansive, Dense- spear like bud structure; Clean smooth burn.

Avatar for Weed Smart
TheDragonWizard33
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

great value, delicious gummies, quality high.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kent99
June 26, 2020
1 out of 5

I ordered 2 packages of these Shroom Bombs and both times I didn’t feel any effect whatsoever. Very disappointed. I love all the Aura gummies though.

Avatar for Weed Smart
janeeichholz
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Picture doesnt match the strain. regardless the keif yield was on point. not much purple though but it did taste like grape. i highly recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

perfect strain to smoker on a nice hot day. keeps you uplifted and wanting to do something. Smelled and tasted like strawberries which was amazing. 100% recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

I quite enjoyed this strain. nice deep purple colour, smelled heavenly, and the high lasted a good amount of time and depending on how much you smoke it doesnt sedate you. 100% recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good stuff,nice smell,taste and bud texture was better than what the picture shows

Avatar for Weed Smart
nathan-g
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Giant candy gummy spiders with legs. All coated in sugar very nice. Mouth feel yum this Is one of my faves even though the creepy legs sometimes fall off They have a good effect too

Avatar for Weed Smart
BeeC
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful in every way and special. Not the strongest but very solid and delicious and smooth. Nice big trim bugs area pleasure to squeeze A great invention

Avatar for Weed Smart
BeeC
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5

fantastic flavor, you can’t taste the thc. Buzz slowly creeps up on you. I love edibles, particularly when they are this delish. a bit pricey

Avatar for Weed Smart
robpauze
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Decent weed, smoked well, tasted alright, cough factor was minimal. The buzz took a bit to sneak in, and it lasted for hours. I like trying different varieties and put this one on my top 15 list.

Avatar for Weed Smart
robpauze
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Good gummies

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mortal2723@hotmail.com
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5

i have bought this strain many times and love it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
June 25, 2020
2 out of 5

To be honest I did not like this at all. I picked it because I bought the two ounces of premium for 420 and it turns out that this one strain specifically is AAA strain an indica but the buds were mostly shake, too dry, no scent, not fragrant at all. also no effects what so ever, for me it was like smoking a tobacco cigarette. everyone is different though. and to be honest, i ended up paying 50 for a quarter when i broke down the math and in all honesty i wouldnt pay more than 150 an ounce for this one. 220 is over reaching big time. thank you weedsmart!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ariesking
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5

My daytime favorite, packs a punch and keeps you going with a cerebral buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lauzon1
June 25, 2020
2 out of 5

This strain was “ok”, compared to others is was the least of my favourite. The high was way to mellow but at the same time it didn’t give me a overall great feeling.

Avatar for Weed Smart
newfie18
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5

It was very decent. Smelled and tasted nice, adequate crystal coverage. Only issue was it was a tad dry, but still rolled nicely enough!

Avatar for Weed Smart
kmag
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Would prefer less mg in each piece, I have to cut them into quarters.

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Great product, would prefer smaller worms/more pieces.

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Great product!

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Great product!

Avatar for Weed Smart
brigeau
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Really enjoy it. Allows me to manage fibromyalgia pain and still be mentally functional! Wasn’t unlucky with the seeds

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lylicat
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Many great choices to choose from, have enjoyed and appreciated the selection.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Firedancer
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5

I tried two Capsules this Saturday. Not the effect I remembered from years ago. But maybe that’s because I only took two.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wonderthunder
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these things, can’t get enough of them. Best for people who hate the taste of shrooms.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ruke87
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a nice little bundle if you like to try different strains. The price is decent considering they actually give some AAAAA buds in the batch. My only complaint were the little black bags due to not being able to see what’s inside and half of them were not sealed properly when received.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Just like the other candies it helped to relax me and eased my pain.Feel asleep quickly once it kicked in.Taste was amazing and no after taste

Avatar for Weed Smart
preciousbear
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

The taste was awesome and helped to ease my back pain, Helped me fall asleep

Avatar for Weed Smart
preciousbear
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Candy was delicious and it worked great for relaxing to be able to fall asleep quicker .My pain felt so much better .

Avatar for Weed Smart
preciousbear
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

The best I’ve ever had.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Critch
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

I am happy with it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Critch
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I had a great batch , going to order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
kennifer74
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I like this shatter, good price.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rez1
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Very happy with my order, nice strain

Avatar for Weed Smart
persy01
June 22, 2020
2 out of 5

It’s looks nothing like the picture, it was a ok high .

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Good buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly kush

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Wheel chair weed

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Love the product for convenience, discretion and the mileage you get out of a cartridge for your money. Continuing to purchase.

Avatar for Weed Smart
seniorlady
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Wasn’t purple but definitely a good smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
jesse salter
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Will only use this stuff. Have tried others and they don’t compare. Helps with so many issues, sleep, pain and anxiety. I used as an additive for some chocolates I made and they turned out great. Expensive but worth it for the relief.

Avatar for Weed Smart
JCRAN
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Very impressed. I was expecting something more harsh but it’s so smooth. Love the taste, smell and the high. Would buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
JCRAN
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

I have been very ill recently and this stuff has been amazing getting me through my symptoms this past week. Took my nausea away. I couldn’t use the stuff the hospital gave and this stuff helped immensely. Relaxed my body and stomach. Vary impressed, would buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
JCRAN
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5

It has a narrow range of effects on me. It’s just not what I’m looking for. It makes me feel like a rock. the sweet, fruity taste is nice, but it’s no consolation.

Avatar for Weed Smart
thumbsandisk
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

4.3 / 5 This is another good diesel strain. The bitter taste and the high both remind me of NY diesel. It produces a tough hybrid stone that feels heavy, but it also makes me laugh and talk.

Avatar for Weed Smart
thumbsandisk
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the finest buds I have ever smoked. Crazy high THC combined with smooth taste…this will knock you on your ass, but in a good way.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fred Koch
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5

The King Louis is a great strain, tastes fantastic, good buzz but functional…if you’re a habitual user…for newbies if you smoke this all you will be able to do is smile and greet people…from a distance !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fred Koch
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5

These taste great! Great buzz gets me through the day nicely! Next time im ordering 2 packs.

Avatar for Weed Smart
WolfMan-Shayne
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice dense sticky buds! You can really notice the purple when you grind it up! Great taste and great high! Recommended.

Avatar for Weed Smart
WolfMan-Shayne
June 20, 2020
2 out of 5

Sour is an apt name for this stuff. First impression on opening the sac…homegrown. Smells awful. The buzz is meh abd doesnt last long. But you get what you pay for right? Its priced right.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Deek
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke. Tight buds with a good buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
dclord
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5

Me too Shadopaaz! thought i was getting 5A…didn’t enjoy it like u did, but buds did look real nice

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5