Reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent strain! Love the smell and taste!
Avatar for Weed Smart
Cat
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5

SO far this is one my fav strains. It had excellent scent and strength.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I will use these again if i can

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Best rolling papers ever.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Sadly they were not with my order. No big deal, maybe next time.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed all the strains. Great bang for your buck here. Very pleased!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Got me relaxed and energised at the same time. I felt like i could get stuff done but i didnt want to move. Lol

Avatar for Weed Smart
dankvader25
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Good Bruce banner, great price tag.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jethigher
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

These are great! A must have for every kit.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Oscar999
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Fan of the gorilla glue and wedding cake especially to get a cleaning/organizing inspiration. Not a fan of the cartridges as the gum up eventually.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Oscar999
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Good bud for a good deal, mellow cerebral high, for a seasoned smoker it was a decent smoke with great flavour

Avatar for Weed Smart
Oscar999
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this stuff I want it all

Avatar for Weed Smart
Itz_Daewyn
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke will buy again always happy with it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Itz_Daewyn
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5

I received 1oz of very small bud with almost 1/4 trim, Great smell but very leafy, Main concern is about 21% test here which is not 27% THC Level described. Wish we can get higher potency range from this supplier.

Avatar for Weed Smart
V_S
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great ashtray! It’s light and metal and I love it thank you!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Megsy
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Great product, especially for the price. Nice looking buds, smoked clean. Decent pain relief. I’d buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Megsy
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5

they are ok for beginningers

Avatar for Weed Smart
samsos
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5

very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
samsos
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5

very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
samsos
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Top notch buds, taste, burn and excellent way to relax at the end of the day.

Avatar for Weed Smart
tea
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great grinder and I’m still in awe of the way this company does business. Like the free gift of this grinder. And now they even let you choose your free gift. Great way of doing business and I dare anyone that could find a site that gives such things as well as carries premium quality products for great prices. They are 5 star all the way

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

By far the best strain I’ve ever purchased on this site and its 5 star all the way. Nice and tasty, potent and just premium quality buds

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Hybrid: Cherry Pie X AK 47. I got delivery in three days. The price was amazing at $99 an ounce. What more can you ask for? Weedsmart is amazing!

Avatar for Weed Smart
spirit_destination
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Super Thin rice paper. Excellent burn and zero taste in the paper. Love it. Thank-you Weedsmart for the FREE gift!

Avatar for Weed Smart
spirit_destination
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my top favorites, couch lock for sure

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5

This is absolutely awesome, my new best friend

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5

Great stuff to puff, but loosing a couple stats for such poor packaging, 7 grams doesn’t belong in a wax paper.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

ive ordered OGG before and it is always good buds with nice smell will buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
munch
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Good smoke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Smelled great. Was smooth smoke in the tab

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

What a great deal. Enjoyed them all. But purple wreck was my favourite

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Its really good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Timberweed
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste great, and buzz doesn’t make you feel weird. Will buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

Taste is great, buzz is quite light, would recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells amazing, and doesn’t take a lot to feel a good buzz. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
2 out of 5

Took half and didn’t feel anything besides feeling tired. However taste is good!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow, quite a surprise, and taste is amazing. 1 chocolate gives about 40 minutes buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5

J’adore! Smell is amazing too, however buzz is really light.

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5

First time ordering this and I found it taste good was nice and thick but not as strong as I imagined!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Millz
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved this!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Leigh-Anne Donovan
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Great bud, dense and strong smell. Looks great smells great and feels great couldn’t ask for more.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bicid
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5

excellent quality bought again does a nice job after a hard day at work

Avatar for Weed Smart
SmokingJoe
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5

I love it. Budget Buds are great for the vaporizer.

Avatar for Weed Smart
grokko
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Super cool !! Works great !!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mike
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve been buying different strains to actually see the differences. Atomic Bomb is definitely one of the best strains we have smoked. Very very powerful weed, high THC count. very sticky and after a run through a coffee grinder it is as fluffy as it can get. Very strong effects and overall very good quality weed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rafael Mendonca
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve been buying different strains to actually see the differences. Atomic Bomb is definitely one of the best strains we have smoked. Very very powerful weed, high THC count. very sticky and after a run through a coffee grinder it is as fluffy as it can get. Very strong effects and overall very good quality weed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rafael Mendonca
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent smell and taste. Nice fresh looking buds!! Smoke was nice and mellow!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Millz
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good variety value at low price!

Avatar for Weed Smart
V_S
October 22, 2020
1 out of 5

I must gave got a bag of something, judging by the positive reviews. Mine was garbage. Looked good and nothing else. Waste of money. AA at best.

Avatar for Weed Smart
peIslander
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent products for the price, nice coating and good trim. Nice high. Would buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bret302
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

really nice…great smell with a solid kick

Avatar for Weed Smart
gerry cunningham
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

this stuff is great and its back…istill got a couple budes left from a bag last spring…love it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dag
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

what can i say, it’s green and is an ash tray.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

great sativa.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

the aroma is divine and the effects are good too.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

lovely look and smoke. top marks.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice some.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5

It did the job decent smoke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Thank You!! Love FREE!! :0)

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jacquie and Mike
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Knew we LOVED Astro Boy and now we can add the other two to that “List”!! My Apple user Friends say, “Thank you for the charger!!”. Just seeing that we were supposed to also get Free7g’s? Maybe this is a NEW offer, as we ordered on September 11th?

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jacquie and Mike
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s definitely marijuana !! Great value, good buzz !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mike
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mystique
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best sativas I’ve had lately

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Smell is not that strong but the smoke is great, kind of an old school taste to it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5

Taste good looks good I’m satisfied

Avatar for Weed Smart
CYNICALSELF777
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5

It was okay.

Avatar for Weed Smart
chastainfiddler10@gmail.com
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved this mix and match! It was soo good. Kept it to myself

Avatar for Weed Smart
chastainfiddler10@gmail.com
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved this mix and match!

Avatar for Weed Smart
chastainfiddler10@gmail.com
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

These are great! I love them. Have three now

Avatar for Weed Smart
chastainfiddler10@gmail.com
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice taste great strain will order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gil Russell
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5

This bud reminded me of the classic M39 back in the day, not too heavy for beginners.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

I loved the Amensia Haze, it had a nice flavour. Didnt burn too fast, and was nice compact buds. feel the haze 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

5stars !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Trenrae44
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad at all.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Will be ordering again, nice taste and great smoke. Cant beat the price.

Avatar for Weed Smart
frenchy128
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing little gift for family and friends! Thanks!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Thats.Ceejay
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Works great! Fast charge, works amazing on my Girlfriends & My XR. Magnetic ends which was super surprising, AMAZING FREEBIE!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Thats.Ceejay
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Smooth, really nice high and nothing to crazy! Hits you just right

Avatar for Weed Smart
Thats.Ceejay
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Decent package. The Violator Kush tastes awful, but has a decent buzz. Cherry Ak-47 tastes as musky as aftershave. Platinum OG is fruitty and yummy. And, Purple Wreck tastes like purple. Recommended funny tasting buds.

Avatar for Weed Smart
FurryBanana
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Good weed love the smell best for daytime doesn’t really make me tired still smoking this strain people I shared with love it as well

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vexatious14
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I tried the blueberry skunk and the blue dream, it was great way to try two different strains most of all when your a often bulk buyer

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

always top notch ,consistent for 4 years this strain is potent!another hp up in smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Great valley for the price. Favors are awesome. Very stable shatter

Avatar for Weed Smart
DjHB
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I used to be obsessed with the Kind Labs THC pens but these are delicious. The high is phenomenal. The fact you can charge the unit is amazing and you can see exactly what you have left. I highly recommend these. YUM

Avatar for Weed Smart
RikkiDuval
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I am NEVER disappointed with my orders. This Blowout deal is amazing. Each strain is . Thank You for existing. I will never go back to my original site.

Avatar for Weed Smart
RikkiDuval
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Cant beat this deal..well done WS..thanx again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
WING33BUM
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5

Tight buds , smelled really good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5

Its normally better 4 the price

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rutledge
October 16, 2020
1 out of 5

I have never used mushrooms and just smoke weed socially. I bought these just for the hell of it. I was excited to try them, I ate one whole gummy and over an hour later still had zero effect. I ate the other one and it has now been an hour and still absolutely zero effect. Talk about disappointing. I would give zero stars if I could. Considering I’ve never done shrooms you’d think they would have hit me super hard. I was hesitant to eat a whole one but apparently I could eat 10 an not feel a thing. Unless I got a bad batch.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sillypup5
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Great cerebral high, no couch lock. Great value

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice smoke smooth and makes you happy go lucky all day last long too . Would order it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jasonpelchat__1979
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Keep coming back to this one. Still a favourite

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5

Not the quality I expected.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Timberweed
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Violater kush alone makes bundle a bargain

Avatar for Weed Smart
Herb
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5

My Favourite purchase so far! New Batch is just as good as the first if not better! Great Taste, burns and breaks up nicely!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mich87
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Taste, Lots of big buds, would definitely recommend!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mich87
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice Big Buds – would purchase again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mich87
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5

I just received a message from an administrator. my 7g will be sent on my next order. no problem with wd. all the time satisfied. no negative point.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Elmike
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5

I found it compact and had nice orange hairs on it but I think its more on the mild end.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Just like in high school!! Going to order more…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jacquie and Mike
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice tight buds, excellent taste, great for daytime

Avatar for Weed Smart
runronrun
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Very easy to smoke with a delicious taste. No smell after smoking which makes it nice to bring everywhere. Would order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Millz
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great price and all the strains are unique and fantastic!! Will definitely order again. This is definitely the best place in Canada to order from.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Melt in your mouth deliciousness. All flavors were sooooo gooood!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lysa555
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5

These came right in time for Thanksgiving, what a treat! And a trip!!! It’s like a piece pumpkin pie heaven

Avatar for Weed Smart
Haleywife
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5

Good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5

Not bad

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5

sweet

Avatar for Weed Smart
lumbo1
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5

like frip said ? sweet smell and powerful

Avatar for Weed Smart
lumbo1
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5

fresh and powerful 2nd time same both

Avatar for Weed Smart
lumbo1
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5

The buzz is nice but the very earthy smell and taste is off putting to me.

Avatar for Weed Smart
stacey rourke
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Premo

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cabot123
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5

I liked these!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Wonderful product! Thank you

Avatar for Weed Smart
Squinn
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice fragrance, smooth, not disappointed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gil Russell
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5

It was alright

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gil Russell
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Bit on the pricey side, but I think it was worth it. Gelato tastes like a nice cup of my favorite lemon black tea

Avatar for Weed Smart
Japanewf
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Was good for the price. Bit dry compared to others that I have bought off here. Tasted good and was a nice high.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m happy and not at the same time … I can say that the variety is correct. on the other hand I have not received my 7g of deaht bubba. if possible send it to my next order …? thanks ws

Avatar for Weed Smart
Elmike
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5

This was an okay smoke, but just that. I found it a little harsh, and not as long lasting a glow as other strains. It would have to be really cheap for me to order again. But you don’t know what you like til you try it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dalewoodbeck
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Clean buds good buzz ide get it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Andrewlavallee
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

I love it!

Avatar for Weed Smart
HighMB
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved them

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jackie
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Grinds up weed very good, and makes it look fluffy.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jackie
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

The best

Avatar for Weed Smart
smokesalot
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

was hesitant at first to buy mushrooms as i have had blue meanies before and didnt know what to expect but weedsmart really pulled through and i had a great trip only just like with regular flower its not cured long enough and thats my only real complaint but i highly recommend these if you want to have a good time

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5

The cherry’s my favorite, always a great price. I’ve tried a lot of your other strains and cherry’s the only one I order frequently. I don’t find it harsh at all. Got some surprise freebies in my last order, that was awesome, thanks.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lisa Roy
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Always use these, very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
play12000
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5

What I received was not the blonde hash that I am used to receiving. It was much darker in colour. You could say that it was a very dirty blonde! LOL! Good hash, but not the good ol’ blonde that I was expecting.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lawrence Adams
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Well worth the price. Sometimes it is worth it to splurge a little. I enjoyed both smoking it and enjoying the buzz that came with it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lawrence Adams
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

A mighty fine weed! lol! Nice taste. Nice buzz. One of my favs.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lawrence Adams
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these papers! Rolls and burns well with no added taste.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Lawrence Adams
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Decent light smoke! Not my fav but not disappointed either. Enjoying the buzz!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Brookerose
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Great weed esp for the price! Taste good, smells good and nice buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Brookerose
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved these; they last a while. Plus, you can actually taste (& smell) them.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Will def order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Isabell
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome taste very strong nice and fresh I was very happy with this product

Avatar for Weed Smart
Clf
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5

Not to bad the flavour was a little different but nice and fresh buzz was alright

Avatar for Weed Smart
Clf
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice strong buzz tastes awesome really fresh

Avatar for Weed Smart
Clf
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste awesome great high

Avatar for Weed Smart
Clf
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice high taste delicious nice and fresh fast delivery

Avatar for Weed Smart
Clf
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely one of my favourites.

Avatar for Weed Smart
EilidhJane
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Mmm so good

Avatar for Weed Smart
EilidhJane
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Really good stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
EilidhJane
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
EilidhJane
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Pretty good but I’ve had a lot better.

Avatar for Weed Smart
EilidhJane
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste and potency was right on, cried from so much laughter. What good times, rebuying asap.

Avatar for Weed Smart
James558
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5

When I first opened the bag I was disappointed at the smell BUT as soon as that shit was sparked up I was Happy with the Bud , good stuff would get sgain

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice, smooth flavor… With a very nice not too over powering high. Make nice joints or smoke in a bong, than it takes you for a nice ride.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ironwill
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Just got my qp of this amazing weed. The nugs are huge and the aroma amazing. Perfectly cured. From first joint the high is relaxing and delicious. Smooth smoke Well worth re-ordering

Avatar for Weed Smart
Herb
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I do love Mary’s edibles. I found the brownies to be fresh and the chocolate tastes of high quality. I bought a few of these already. Strong buzz 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I found this to be an excellent indica. Purple colors and lots of kief in the grind. The buds were big and compact it ground up nice. I would buy this one again. It also had a lovely fruity taste.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

I like this it fits in my wallet, and it doesnt bend easily so its durable I would recommend this for tokers on the go no more need to lug around a grinder in a bag.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Great high. But Small buds and many leaves in one ounce.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ganjaboy00
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great high,fruity aroma. Decent buds and good value.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ganjaboy00
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Dark purple buds full of THC covered! Will buy again once back in-stock

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Was a good pick smooth smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great! Nice big buds was happy with this one. Will be ordering again

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff, will buy more if it will be on sale

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Yes!!! It is definitely not for beginners! Love it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5

Very light. Blueberry taste great

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
October 6, 2020
1 out of 5

Wasnt what I was looking for didnt feel a thing stick to raw mushrooms the bad taste is worth a actual good trip

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Cant complain… awsome looking buds… 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Price**

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Cant go wrong with the process for such good bud

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Was not disappointed I ate about 1/8 ounce and was feeling a good trip would buy again but definitely would consume a heroic god dose 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

I really like the blue dream but I must say the price is a little high because I recently talked with my best bud and he says he gets his refills for like 25$ nonetheless I really enjoyed the taste and buzz of blue dream

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

F***ing awesome gets you right cheeched:)

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Love you guys love your product love it all<3 you guys are amazing. Great customer support and fast delivery. Always good bud. Thank you weedsmart for doing what you do

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Got it in the 3 for 90 package all product was good 🙂 nice taste fast delivery

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Was overall happy with the product good buzz nice taste

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bazookaluc
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5

don’t get me wrong it’s pretty killer stuff. it’s just that they didn’t seal it properly i guess or they didn’t trim it good enough cause there’s little bits of dried up parts.

Avatar for Weed Smart
nuggywuggy
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5

I got my 3 ounces about a week ago. So far I’ve just tried the Purple Space Cookies. I like that it’s smooth enough not to burn my throat. I get a decent buzz. Hoping the Astro Boy and Blueberry Skunk has a bit more THC kick…Overall I am satisfied with the product and assuming the other two are equal or better it’s a good value deal. I want to add that one of the “included items” with this package deal didn’t come but Mary took care of that immediately so I can add that Weedsmart is a more than fair company to deal with..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Moisha
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

My second time purchasing and I was not disappointed. Same as last time. Little moisture but that was easily fixed being left out to dry a bit. THANKS WS

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
October 5, 2020
2 out of 5

Not that impressed with this stuff. You need to smoke 2 birds to get a buzz, and it doesn’t really last. This is the first order that just didn’t do it for me.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dalewoodbeck
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5

Pretty good stuff, good for a nice afternoon glow.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dalewoodbeck
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

A great hash and a great body high!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cat
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome strain! Very smooth and has an amazing taste!! Love it!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Cat
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely nighttime pot great buds look just like the picture very mild taste for an Indica love it Rolls nice burns nice bit of a spice taste Will definitely order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good, nice size buds. You won’t be dissatisfied.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

This looks and smells great. In my opinion it’s got an excellent mix of terpenes and THC for an awesome high.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I’m a heavy user and I smoked this, socially distanced with other heavy users. We all agreed it was great.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

A good solid, go to standard. Can’t go wrong with this strain.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Logzers
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

The taste is so awesome. The buzz was a nice uplifting get things done. Smooth smoking and really over all enjoyable.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this strain. It was a nice tasting smoke with a decent buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Thanks, great gift!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
October 3, 2020
1 out of 5

thumbs down on this one. Recommended by a friend who tried it before, but he tried this batch and both agree that it bombed. Very disappointing. I bought it hoping for a good high. I’ve starting mixing it with other strains to add a boost to it.

Avatar for Weed Smart
peIslander
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

This is the good stuff guys. I bought a half o of this in edible sativa and let me tell you it does not disappoint. Not only is it insanely beautiful to look at a smell but this stuff hits like a hammer. High as fuck and still sharp mentally and enjoy socializing on this stuff. I’ve bought some aaaaa shit here before which was bomb weed but this stuff is as good or better than a thing over ever smoked. Highly recommend. Incredible value

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dngrn
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5

I loved these. Fresh and rich chocolate with a nice kick. it made me feel really releaxed. will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5

I found it was a pleasant taste and burned slow. Nice smell too like citrus.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5

It came in very handy ,I loved it. thank you team

Avatar for Weed Smart
dead
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5

I thought it was o.k. weed .

Avatar for Weed Smart
dead
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5

This is some good indica, ordering again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Timberweed
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5

Its not to bad, i smoke tons.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Timberweed
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Ohhh emmmm gggeeeee! Soooo gooooodddd!!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Nonajones
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice kushy smell and taste ordering more now , nice price for this bud

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Good weed for any time of the day the buds were packed nicely this order love it order again soon

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vexatious14
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

First time getting edibles so the bundle is great lasted me the day

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vexatious14
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Tried a few shroom edibles and these are the stronger ones. Even half a gram got me buzzing good. Totally worth the buy

Avatar for Weed Smart
MamboSita
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I don’t do review often. This raspberry cough is some good shit. It got me stoned right away. By the way I have a very high tolerance to weed. This still makes me high. Good stuff indeed

Avatar for Weed Smart
Browniecool
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good for productivity

Avatar for Weed Smart
AugustMagic
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Here we go again, and again! Top notch buds as always, this stuff will rock your world without a heavy couch lock. I’m a heavy smoker and this works everytime. Tks guys

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke, it’s a creeper. Three hits, sit back for a few minutes, take a couple more hits and you’re cruising !! Nice size buds and good taste & smell. Yes i would purchase this again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mike
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke, it’s a creeper. Three hits, sit back for a few minutes, take a couple more hits and you’re cruising !! Nice size buds and good taste & smell. Yes i would purchase this again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mike
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke, it’s a creeper. Three hits, sit back for a few minutes, take a couple more hits and you’re cruising !! Nice size buds and good taste & smell. Yes i would purchase this again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mike
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Just picked up some Violator kush. Mainly for sleeping. I didn’t find this batch too strong. A little disappointed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Shabba
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Bon goût et bon haut

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

First timer All the stuff(D*ugs) I did these did me in lol got me calling for help granted I did more then I was suppose to

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vexatious14
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ll definitely order more of this stuff ,Highly Recommended in my opinion

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

So far these are one of my favorites, great buzz and taste great highly recommend these easy to cut in half.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wellandbuzzed
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Great buzz had to be very conservative with the amount used ass kicking but loved it will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wellandbuzzed
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice taste started with 1/2 but soon went to 1 full piece works great for anxiety will buy again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wellandbuzzed
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice buzz with a great orange taste started slow and gradually added more .

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wellandbuzzed
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Fine product good for newbies taste good mild buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Wellandbuzzed
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5

This batch fell far behind the previous one. Dry and brittle buds and harsh to smoke. Tasted okay.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Great strain, buds were sticky and dense and it tasted great. The smell is fantastic too.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Nugs were dry and brittle but it tasted decent minus the harsh cough and it left a nice buzz for awhile.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5

Second time trying this and I gotta say that this batch was underwhelming. The nugs were dry and hairy and it wasn’t as potent as the previous batch either.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this option, get to choose multiple strains so you don’t have to decide on what you want. The $220 price is right on point.

Avatar for Weed Smart
GWN
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent smoke, great price, will reorder

Avatar for Weed Smart
runronrun
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad for my first purchase.

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5

4 stars for the 4 months the cartrige lived for then died. Love this discreet way to partake.

Avatar for Weed Smart
seniorlady
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5

Very average. Certainly not a top shelf weed.

Avatar for Weed Smart
wendybb15
September 29, 2020
1 out of 5

I received a disappointing product. Did not smell or taste citrus like. Tasted and smelled like immature pot. This is the third strain in a row I have received that was subquality. You never can be sure what you will get with weedsmart. 1/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
wendybb15
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5

This strain blew my damn mind!!! SO PURPLE, SO MUCH CRYSTAL, gets me higher than a giraffe pussy. Love the strains that actually taste like grape. Grape Krush is KRUSHIN IT!!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5

i quite enjoyed this strain but it didnt hit me as hard as other strains did but thats just personal preference. 100% recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
StrawHatFarrell
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome smoke! Nice tight buds, fluff nicely in the grinder but tend to gum it up quickly. Love the taste and buzz! Will try again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mykstyr
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5

I got this strain because of the listed THC content of 31%. And I can now say that the THC level is not 31% but more likely 22-25%. Does get you high,don’t get me wrong, but it doesn’t get you 31% high. Next strain please. I’d say 3.5 stars

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good pretty strong ! nice flavour for sure. haven’t received any sample for a while but no big deal great product

Avatar for Weed Smart
craab
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5

wonderful strain!

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a great tasting bud Does exactly what I supposed to do for a sativa have grabbed two times already about to grab my third bag

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Another great tasting product from weed smart

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great tasting And with a good sativa bounce

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the magnetic ends! Works really well, charged my devices in no time. Thanks, great freebie!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

took a gamble on this one…glad i did…not the sweetest taste but nice nugs and a good buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
gerry cunningham
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5

I found it to have a pleasent taste, unique, with a mellow buzz I am a regular smoker, so I am still looking for a stronger strain that is more to my taste. I would recommend this strain for a try.

Avatar for Weed Smart
foxstar
September 27, 2020
1 out of 5

Unfortunately I didn’t get a buzz at all. Took 3 gummy at one time and nothing. Maybe a bad bag or something

Avatar for Weed Smart
Yellow101
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5

More of a in the couch buzz for myself and my gf.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Yellow101
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5

I really enjoyed it The taste was great. I liked how it’s quick easy I didn’t like that it clogs up.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Yellow101
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve purchased this strain so many times now it’s never going to get old , love the smell and taste one of the best from weed smart..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Will probably always purchase this strain again and again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jared Ahenakew
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Definitly gives a nice high, great to zone out into your games with. My sister and I both got headaches with smoking it, but my boyfriend was fine, so I mean there is a chance and isn’t at the same time. Other than that, honestly really great smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5

If you’re looking for a good deal, look no further. This is a great price and has a great selection. Great quality smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Still my favorite, even made the list for my uncle. This one is a must have 😉

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty big buds. Wonderful smoke. Tastes and smells great

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5

This is great stuff for the price. Nice tight buds. Nice high for even the every day smoker….can’t go wrong with Bubba

Avatar for Weed Smart
RCarson
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste and consistent buzz. Enjoy it just before bedtime.

Avatar for Weed Smart
dougtm
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5

I love the free gift and now that you can even specify which gift you would like. No other site does that as far as I know. I’ve been a loyal weedsmart consumer for a long time and these guys stand out from the rest big time. Thanks again weedsmart. You rock!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Another amazing strain. 5 stars all the way. This stuff is great anytime of day but be warned it’s quite potent in a good way. Definitely going to order more!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Maxmilo
September 25, 2020
1 out of 5

I thought this was an Indica! I smoked one at 10:00 at night, thought it would make me sleepy. Nope, I took apart the archway in my dining room. I smoked another after too. Nada. Last night, smoked another before bed, I was tossing and turning all night. Really disappointed in it. And I Bought an oz!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Chantilly
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Got the full amount this time pretty happy with this weed it’s got a great taste smokes great followed by a mellow happy creative high and just to let anybody know weed Smart refunded what was missing and corrected the error thank you weed Smart

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Disregard that that was for a different product this is for Trainwreck good weed for a half decent price not a bad taste but a bit earthy tasting definitely night time

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5

This is exactly what you want in a good sativa taste great smokes great happy mellow high with creative talkative fun

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow do you want some get up and go get this bud Taste a little earthy some pine hints into it but don’t buy for the taste if that’s what you’re after this is HiTest sativa and get up and go bud

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Just grabbed some more of this great sativa really love the taste and mellow happy 2hours u get

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5

this stuff has a pleasant smell and taste and good effect . This is the worst trim job I’ve seen on a weedsmart product . Also looks nothing like the pic not even close . I really wish the pics were of the actual product.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Twiggy
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Strong buzz, decent taste, but is a very harsh strain that will kill you dead if you’re not prepared. Take a seat and hold your bong tight before lighting up.

Avatar for Weed Smart
kushdragon444
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s actually worth the outrageous price. Smooth, tastes great, hits hard. The best of the best.

Avatar for Weed Smart
kushdragon444
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Grape is Awesome! Solid Vape!

Avatar for Weed Smart
ⓇⒶ-ⓇⒺ-ⓋⒾⒺⓌ
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Shinny Delicious Gems Phenomenal Smell Heavy Indica for Sure!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
ⓇⒶ-ⓇⒺ-ⓋⒾⒺⓌ
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

some of the best i have had from this site

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Sooo Good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

quality and price cant be beat

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

blueberry yum yum

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Stickiest of the Icky……

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Love It.

Avatar for Weed Smart
coreygardner40
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5

I did not receive super silver xchemdawg though labeled as such. I believe it was guava punch. A nice weed but a of a bit let down.

Avatar for Weed Smart
wendybb15
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5

I can’t count, what? I think you know what I’m gonna say next. After a few bad strains I had to get something I could count on. Shit does it every time

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

The taste is great…Very nice high…good aroma…Will definitely re order in the future and the price can’t be beat…Definitely a good purchase

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ricky Hall
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain. 2nd time purchasing and still enjoying 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
Willow
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I like it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kevin Healey
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I like it I’ll definitely buy it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kevin Healey
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff would definitely order again for price

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5

It was ok to smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff great smoke would definitely order this stuff again would definitely recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5

It’s ok not to bad I had some gross stuff before and this ant it but it’ll do the job

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Yummy stuff great candy good high fast shipping would definitely recommend to others fast shipping

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff would definitely recommend to others great place to order from fast shipping

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke would definitely order this stuff again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Best smoke ever

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke would definitely order this stuff again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff would definitely order this stuff again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff would definitely order this stuff again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bja
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome bud. Great sativa ! Would defiantly buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5

very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious taste and good looking buds!

Avatar for Weed Smart
pm22h
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good for price as usual

Avatar for Weed Smart
Hal Hackman
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Does the trick in the solo stems, just gotta cut em to excat size

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rmusk
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5

definitely a quality strain, gets you there. idk if i would spend full price for it but its very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rmusk
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Love This

Avatar for Weed Smart
Amanda69
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this strain, very nice and smooth. The price is usually very good as well!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tramsdeew
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5

This charger is way better than I was expecting! The ends are magnetic which is very convenient. It works well with my iPhone X and my boyfriend’s iPhone 8!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tramsdeew
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Good weed for the price !

Avatar for Weed Smart
FurryBanana
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Blueberry Tasted Great! Sensitive construction bottom broke.

Avatar for Weed Smart
ⓇⒶ-ⓇⒺ-ⓋⒾⒺⓌ
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Tom Ford was Great! Tastes exactly as it Looks 🙂

Avatar for Weed Smart
ⓇⒶ-ⓇⒺ-ⓋⒾⒺⓌ
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Recieved wrong order, contacted support and they fixed the issue.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Househippo
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m always pleased with my herb and this time I scored a phone charging cord as a gift, plus points for this review, very happy customer tyvm weed smart

Avatar for Weed Smart
Redmikmaq
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

uplifting day smoke. gets to the lungs tho

Avatar for Weed Smart
laura penny
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5

its good, but holy hacking cough batman.

Avatar for Weed Smart
laura penny
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good taste and burn and the buzz was decent

Avatar for Weed Smart
Psssychopat
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Very potent, good shroom high. one square of the chocolate is a good dose. I got the dark chocolate mint and I’m not gonna lie it tastes awful. I’ve tried other shroom chocolate but this one is very bitter probably the dark chocolate. Anyway that mixed with shrooms, oh man. Plug your nose when you eat it lol.

Avatar for Weed Smart
micca
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s a nice case and good quality. But it is just plain no weed leafs, which was my draw to it. But a freebie is still a freebie and I am happy to have it. Thanks

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Taste! Smells awesome and really relaxing buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Great product!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Anchored77
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Wow. The mango smell on this one is strong. Tasted good. Definitely enjoyed this one.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

This strain had pretty looking buds. They were tight and Smelled great.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vanessa lee
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5

The love the name and strain lol but yeah the smell and the high are great, came in nice buds but wasn’t as bright as the picture but still was a great smoke, would buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourites from here Smell is great, the high is even better

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Great strain , smell is nice as well

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dixonn93
September 17, 2020
1 out of 5

Gave me the 4 oz of regular instead, not happy at all.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Househippo
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this shit, I’ve tried a few other strains and I keep coming back to this stuff. I’m pretty sure I’m baked

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Its Doug Ford’s fault that I now have to Bogart my Tom Ford..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

ditto last comment

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Very pricey but very nice

Avatar for Weed Smart
Frippertronics
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s a little harsh however great bang for the buck. A great strain

Avatar for Weed Smart
hippy1962
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Just got my second batch of this first time very pleasantly surprised same stuff this time around very nice body and mind stone and easily smoked not harsh at all

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

This site is fantastic! Orders are shipped so fast. I recently got some Death Star and it’s exactly what I expected; nice heady buzz and body impact of an Indica strain. I will definitely order this one again. My 3rd time ordering and I’m always surprised to receive my order within a few days. Nothing but great things to say about this site and this strain!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Ivri3333
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5

I’ll give it a four-star just because reading how high the THC level should be don’t think it’s there for the price the new batch of grape krush is a better deal and a better high

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow I question whether it’s a sativa great body high more intense than any other sativa I’ve ever smoked (45yrs) almost as good as mothers tongue

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

The real thing! Great for me as a writer, since it always sparks off ideas. Long-lasting very uplifting creative high. I’m just finishing my second batch and will definitely order again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
amorton@shaw.ca
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

choice product. I can always count on the folks at weedsmart to deliver quality products with quality customer service

Avatar for Weed Smart
andrewk
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

FIREEEEEEE

Avatar for Weed Smart
abomb
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells good, great buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
j.martin657
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice!! keep the smell In ..Great if you don’t want people to notice the loud you packing.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Silentzone
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice Buds, lots of crystals, great smoke, would definitely purchase again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Mich87
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

i love me sativa in the mornings cannot go wrong with this one 5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

this strain in a bong bowl packed is fire the taste the high the rush at the top of the mornings.. good waketh and baketh 5/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

rockstar buzz was heavy and hit hard couchlocked but high was nice 4/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

perfect for evening indeed it does, hits pretty hard and quick after fat bowls 4/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Ace Killer Og was killer for real, it is definitely fire strain five stars for this killer og

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

mango brelee for wake and bake was fire and got me ready to go after afew bowls four stars on this strain recommend it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

buds were nice, high was great, evening use love to come home after work and roll a fattie with this one. 4 for me

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

four stars for me with this one, blue diesel was a great high with its berryful flavor, would recommend

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

its named atomic bomb for a reason it was good smoke, all in all good high 4/5

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5

good for evening or night use love it for after work and just to mellow out

Avatar for Weed Smart
Rueben Quill
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Been waiting for this to come back, one of the smoothest smokes ever. It’s a great mixer weed if you need something for your hash or more powerful weeds.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Doug Mous
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Tres bon produit , se fume bien et goute bon . Je recommande !

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5

This is top notch bubba kush steal of a price for something so potent, great flavour very smooth heavy buzz and very pungent my favorite kind of flavour mmmmmm weedsmart you’ve done it again 10/10!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Disolvedecay
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5

nice smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Great for beginners; mild and easily manageable in small doses.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice flavour, calm buzz for the evening. Try the Indica.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Great taste, calm buzz. Love the Indica.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

If you’re a first timer, go for this. So delicious, with a light buzz. Great for beginners.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Not the strongest Death Bubba out there. I’d call it more of a AAA.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice classic Indica; on the stronger side, smooth smoke. One of my favs from here.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Sade
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

I don’t really like this flavour, but I love these anyway! I get them all the time in other flavours 😉

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

I like the orange flavour best, personally. I order these all the time! Try em, they’re awesome. (Some chronics I’ve met don’t even seem to be effected by these, fyi)

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff for the price. Not the best high, but still not bad at all. Not very smooth, not very tasty. Smells like skunk..lol. I’ll get it again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice potent sativa. Great smell and taste, very smooth. Strong effects, upbeat feeling. No hunger or couch lock

Avatar for Weed Smart
Big fat doggie
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the papers, wife enjoyed the roller and the 3gms was nice too. TY Great communication.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Welldone
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Soooo friccckkiinnnn delicious!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Natalia
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Was super intrigued by this flavor and wow just blown away. It’s not too sweet at all and very unique tasting. Best shroom edibles I’ve tried by far

Avatar for Weed Smart
Natalia
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke and a great buzz.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Good stuff.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Tayto79
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Great daytime get the job done without any problems weed…good taste, energetic !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Fred Koch
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5

good but a sleeper

Avatar for Weed Smart
mikgam
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

First time buyer was a good guy smooth had a very good smell hands down the best

Avatar for Weed Smart
B.scott1827
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

was a good smoke nice burn, good taste , solid buzz good job

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5

decent buds ,taste ok but doesnt get me high enuf , prob not order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

the king is my fav still i try others and im always back to the king next time …love it, perfect job w s

Avatar for Weed Smart
stone111
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke, amazing smell!! Long lasting buzz and a great come down! Would purchase again!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Brittneypurdy2
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5

Déjà vu mieux, pas impressionné du tout…

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
September 13, 2020
1 out of 5

Vraiment décevant, photo très loin de ce que j’ai reçu. Pas bon au gout , tres fort pour la gorge, tres déçu de vous en général, allé voir ailleurs il ya beaucoup beau. Désolé mais vos m’avez perdu la dessus, après la 4 ieme prise , pas faute d’avoir essayé…. Merci quand même.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
September 13, 2020
1 out of 5

Vraiment décevant, photo très loin de ce que j’ai reçu. Pas bon au gout , tres fort pour la gorge, tres déçu de vous en général, allé voir ailleurs il ya beaucoup beau. Désolé mais vos m’avez perdu la dessus, après la 4 ieme prise , pas faute d’avoir essayé…. Merci quand même

Avatar for Weed Smart
Francois Pedneault
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Very happy timed

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kirk Peters
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5

We listened to all of your comments, bought a half a pound, used it & bought another half a pound. Excellent product with a very consistent quality. This stuff doesn’t canoe the joint either well not not so much when foaming at the mouth when you’ve just unpacked your order. Works great as kindling for the temple ball hash I bought here to. I’ve dealt with other businesses & so far this place is #1.

Avatar for Weed Smart
biker
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Buds were a bit small but this some good indica find it easy to sleep after smoking this would buy again for the price

Avatar for Weed Smart
Vexatious14
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5

It was too good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
MarcyLavallee16
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5

very good!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dom
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5

The first 3-4 ounces were good. The 5th one was crap. Dry and a lot of stems. I guess it’s best for the first few orders but after that it’s a crap shoot.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kel
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised only grabbed a little taster will order again the high was good combination of head and body good for chronic smokers and chronic pain

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Really like this great taste smokes well bit of a head buzz could be a little bit more intense ..definitely night time ..the buds look exactly like the picture good colour and smell

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Fantastic high. Taste was great ordering again now !

Avatar for Weed Smart
Yellow101
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5

4 star it’s pretty leafy more skunk then lemon. Price is right

Avatar for Weed Smart
Yellow101
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow. Really a nice euphoric buzz. Great taste and smell. Buds look amazing. Ashes could have had more white showing… still, burned really nice, not too harsh at all.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Aficionado
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved the elements rolling papers,with filters, awesome , tks all, great job

Avatar for Weed Smart
Marshall
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Would’ve been good if I got all that I ordered wouldn’t fit much but it’s the second time it’s happened short changed by 2 g

Avatar for Weed Smart
dannypece
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

wonderful!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Great for day time, like it

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice! last long, soft smoke, blue raspberry is great! Tried mint as well

Avatar for Weed Smart
Antonenko
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

I like to try new strains all the time, but this is one I have already bought twice. I love this one, right up there with Bubba Kush. The cerebral high is wonderful and really makes me want to do stuff. This one is also a GREAT pain reliever! Will definitely buy again.!

Avatar for Weed Smart
dalewoodbeck
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

I really liked this strain, I found it a long lasting glow, great for pain and sleeping. I also liked the fact that it didn’t have a “couch lock” effect. A great smoke!

Avatar for Weed Smart
dalewoodbeck
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Great price for amazing product. Never cease to amaze me. Beautiful buds (have gotten 4 different kinds from this). All wonderful

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Gorgeous buds, big and medium. Coated with crystal, fairly moist. Made me super tired after burn out. Like I need to sleep kind of tired.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

3rd time purchasing this one, and has not disappointed once. Even the new batch is amazing. Perfect size nugs, amazing smell and taste, beautiful to look at too. This is my favorite for sure!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Kailey Jayy13
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5

A little milder than we anticipated, but still Enjoyable.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Jacquie and Mike
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

I felt confident to eat 5g.. now i call it cockyness. It wasn’t pretty.. but that’s my bad. I love them even more now, very potent at higher dose. By far the best shrooms i’ve ever take.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Michael19
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Right on!!!

Avatar for Weed Smart
VeeDar
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Best value out there! Taste like candy no aftertaste and the buzz is quite something!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5

Taste good, and the buzz is quite mellow. Great for a camping trip!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Favorite purchase so far, will order again, taste really good.

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

The taste is amazing and the buzz just right, don’t hesitate and order!

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5

Taste great and gives a mellow buzz, nothing too intense. Would order again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
jim2121
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfectly cured, gorgeous buds that can be a sweet start to your morning or a kick ass buzz to enhance music, movies, a nature walk or whatever else you enjoy. I love this strain!

Avatar for Weed Smart
busterburwash@gmail.com
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Good taste ,fresh but didnt hit me that hard .. the OGs should look for another strain..

Avatar for Weed Smart
Korrupto
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this hard hitting strain. On my wish list.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Gil Russell
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Best bud I got so far Will def order again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Nipper636
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Favourite gummies. Always consistent!

Avatar for Weed Smart
mrwienerdog
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it. Absolute favourite!

Avatar for Weed Smart
mrwienerdog
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells Amazing ,strong and powerful High…Can’t pass unnoticed with some on you. Would recommend to everyone who want to really get a Buzz

Avatar for Weed Smart
Silentzone
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Good Sativa, smell great

Avatar for Weed Smart
Silentzone
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Not too bad. Was pretty smooth. Great smell and smoked nicely.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this strain. Absolutely my favorite. Love how purple some buds are. Not harsh, smokes great and the smell and taste are bang on. Will be ordering this again and again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved this smoke. Had a great taste and smell. Will order again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Great deal. Loved the choices. Will definitely order more. Thanks again WS.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Dudes
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

This is definitely one of my favourites. Smooth to smoke…. Doesnt stick you to the couch.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Charlotte
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Really enjoy this strain. 2nd or 3rd time ordering. Nice smooth smoke

Avatar for Weed Smart
Charlotte
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

just lovely.

Avatar for Weed Smart
bonzer3
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

My favourite… Loved this …very functional high with a excellent uplift with no downer at the end

Avatar for Weed Smart
Whiteviolet
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5

Decent but not as good as I was hoping…. Got the Job done though ..and earthy nice smoke .

Avatar for Weed Smart
Whiteviolet
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Golden Goat Was a Hit I always am exploring different tastes and brands to see what I like… OGG was a fine addition to the list of liked gone… would buy again

Avatar for Weed Smart
Whiteviolet
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Great purchase. Worth every penny! Awesome smell and taste. Definitely gave a good relaxed feeling.

Avatar for Weed Smart
masonryan25
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Goo smoke second time getting it and very fast service .

Avatar for Weed Smart
ridiculous
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5

amazing

Avatar for Weed Smart
picolo
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great to get anything free! The edibles do their thing, the cigar papers tho, not my thing, nice gesture though!

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Best deal Iv ever gotten. Amazing smoke, cured perfect, great price. Will buy again.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Decker
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Smooth and relaxing like old school

Avatar for Weed Smart
kendell954
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Great stuff! Great price!

Avatar for Weed Smart
kendell954
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Down the rabbit hole we go. Wonderful trip.

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Just what the doctor ordered. mmm good

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best strains. Get it while you can!

Avatar for Weed Smart
royer
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5

amzing delivery so fast and the weed s so fresh and packaged very good

Avatar for Weed Smart
akshayanth@hotmail.com
September 5, 2020
2 out of 5

Unimpressed and a little disappointed. Didn’t like the taste, smell or looks of this stuff. Not much for a buzz. Definitely won’t order this again. Almost feel like taking 1 star away

Avatar for Weed Smart
JamieK67
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5

good product at a fair price would buy again 4sure

Avatar for Weed Smart
munch
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5

I have never been disappointed with Red Congo. One of the best sativa’s.

Avatar for Weed Smart
Bluenoser30
September 5, 2020