1 out of 5

This stuff was very bad tasting. It took be a while to figure out that it was 100% fake shatter, don’t buy! It cost me $700+ spent on fake shatter. If this was an accident you think the company would give money back. DONT BUY!!

Stove
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Had another few flavours and reallllly enjoy this product , highly recommended for be highly satisfied! Tastyyyy!

Rebelt6i
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Shit this one is good. The buds are solid , taste yummy. Will order again

Vanessa lee
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

very good high

Jesso
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

great smell and taste LOVED IT

Jesso
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Super strong and great smooth smoke

Sharife
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Great weed!!

Sharife
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing deal!!!

Sharife
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

This was outstanding for my anxiety and insomnia! Thanks WS

Spartan420
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Never had a problem with the awesome high and long lasting buzz these can give you!

Spartan420
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Great high. I rate it 5 stars for the awesome taste!!!

Spartan420
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I bought this for my sixteen year old lab to help with her getting around, after just a few days of taking it I could see that it was doing wonders for her. She use to have trouble just getting up, now she is rolling around in the back yard like she was a pup. Very happy I try this for her.

Gord53
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I been a customer for 2 yrs now and have tried a many types of smoke.I bought a quarter of ACE KILLER and enjoyed it so much I going to order again.The weed had nice size buds ,it was very tasty and a good head buzz.A great price broke up great easy to roll.

TerryTuff
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Really smooth and tastes great

Emfun9597
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Really purple , love it

Emfun9597
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Was really looking forward to this one but was a bit disappointed. I know it had potential but when I got it, the buds were a bit musty smelling. The taste wasn’t the best because of this but it was a very potent strain. Wish it was more dried and cured before I recieved it tho. But you can’t win them all. Everything else in my order was above and beyond satisfactory. Will give it another chance probably tho.

jimme beans
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

The buds are gorgeous. Nice Purple in it. Not as much as in picture unless you really get a good flash on it. Lighting is everything. Tastes really nice. Smooth smoke. Very good daytime smoke for me.

jimme beans
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

This was my favourite out of the 4 in my mix, All were really good but this one took the cake. Makes you eat it too. The bud overall was a 10/10 to look at. Trimmed and cured to perfection. The smell was very pungent. Tasted terrific. One of my top 10 buds in the last 20 years for me.

jimme beans
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

This is killer stuff, cant wait for the next batch,

Marshall
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Another one for the kush lovers! Nice smell and taste , and very heavy indica stone

Mitchell Boily
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

If youre a kush lover this strain would be for you! Very kushy smell and flavour, very nice stench on it and def has a nice couchlock effect

Mitchell Boily
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Doesnt look quite like the picture but lots of red hairs , hints of.purple, still sticky and compact nugs, awesome taste and awesome smell once grinded up , would purchase again.( if you’ve tried the purple rhino they are very similar)

Mitchell Boily
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice buds , no leaf, needed a bit of a cure but was a heavy stone once cured out for a week, would purchase again

Mitchell Boily
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke but its a haze pheno type soo didnt care for it all too much

Mitchell Boily
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Good smoke! I buy this regularly it helps a lot when I’m at work working in the bakery

Snappy
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice smooth delicious tasting with a good light buzz that stays with you

Lauzon1
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Not my favourite. I thought it was too pricy for what l got out of it

Gil Russell
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

I think it was too pricy for the product.

Gil Russell
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5

Ok.. not great but does the trick

Psssychopat
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Emfun9597
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Decent buds

Emfun9597
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Thumbs up on taste and price, great for daytime medicating purposes, will definitely continue to order. Thanks Weedsmart

Trevis
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Not bad , price was pretty good

Emfun9597
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5

okay, I’ve had better.

Tayto79
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Not bad at all but I wish it was a little cheaper, I’ll be living on the streets soon with this price.

abomb
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely loved this strain. Beautiful sweet smell and taste. Great high! Will definitely order again!

apoo1978
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5

The taste is ok, but it’s a big harsh. I prefer something more smooth. It’s fairly strong though.

Big fat doggie
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Some of the best tasting and smelling bud I’ve found. The name says it all. Yum. Very nice high as well.

Big fat doggie
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Good bag appeal, some nice sticky, dense buds with an average amount of trichomes covering it. The smell was alright, but the plastic smell of the bag itself was very apparent so it was hard to judge. Could have been cured a bit better but overall, really good!

GWN
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5

The bag appeal was great, nice white dense buds but the bags smelled extremely… outdoors(y), like grass and tasted like it as well. A decent buzz, but the smell and taste were absolutely not there on this specific batch.

GWN
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5

This is sweet smoke for the cheap price. Dry big buds. Will definitely order again

Bruntskie
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Good smoke to keep you motivated!

TB
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Great flavor and they always get you there and give you a nice burst of energy

mpelka
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5

This is great stuff and I’m talking about both the chocolate and the buzz save a few bucks by getting the bundle Thanks for putting that together Weedsmart Like to see more bundles or holiday packs

Hitchgeo
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5

4/10

picolo
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5

This is great stuff….love the purple color. Strong enough for the daily smoker. New comers should be cautious, a little goes a long way.

RCarson
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5

awesome way to add some variety to life , I usually pick a mix of sativa’s and indica for every occasion, great way to find your new favorite strains

stonedhedge
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Ever watch that Family Guy show when Brian becomes a cop dog and accidentally snorts product up his nose…and that face he makes…yeah like that…eep

Fred Koch
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5

What an edible should be…just like the real thing, only better.

Fred Koch
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5

I absolutely cherish the attention and care that’s gone into this strain…high THC content and bud density leave nothing to be desired. Thumbs up if I could move them…

Fred Koch
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Purchased for some fairy dusting bags so I have no idea how they are 🙂

Divabug
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5

It did what the name implies…I forgot to buy more before this bag ran out. Great herb

Divabug
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Just having been introduced to shatter/wax/whatever you want to call it, i am very pleased with Tom Ford shatter so far! I will definitely be trying them all

BOB1108
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5

When your gf asks you to get more you know it’s good!!

BOB1108
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it! Great for being inside watching movies, and playing video games. A good evening smoke. A perfect hybrid if you ask me. Nice big tight buds, smells awesome.

Kgar66
May 25, 2020
1 out of 5

I got a bag full of scrapings. NOT IMPRESSED, extremely disappointed

JamieK67
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Good buy! The bud I got was a lot greener than the pics and a bit more fluffy than they appear on here and from the appearance and the buzz I’m thinking this is a sativa or maybe a hybrid but the quality is great, the buzz is strong but not over powering didn’t get too couch locked at all, I actually enjoyed getting up and doing things around the house with this stuff. Would recommend!

Kevlar
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Stuff for hard core smoker’s. thx WS

NuclearP00
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Smells gassy. Relaxes but doesn’t knock out. Great trim.

green sommelier
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve been a smoke for years and this stuff is the shit, taste, high, the only thing is it makes you choke, every puff for me

Jesso
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

The second batch after restock sold out in less than 12 hours. I know, I was checking for a friend. Good reason: it looks like the picture. The crystal content is 11/10. It’s more potent than some hash; you can use this as a disco ball if you shine a light at it. It takes A LOT to unthrone a crystally powder champ like Cherry Pie or GSC, but say hello to my new #1. Put it in a pipe, joints are a waste. Seriously 3 hits is enough and I hate roaches.

green sommelier
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5

Mello high, didn’t last long, taste good tho

Jesso
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Really enjoying the clean vaper of this product as a first time ever user of pens and oil. Product seems to last a long time and to me better investment than flower (and im a great flower lover) as I’m still drawing on this same cartridge after forever.

seniorlady
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice combo with slender pen for comfortable handling. Clogs a bit but with a couple of clicks and suction it clears itself up. First time oil vaper. Appreciate the product that comes with.

seniorlady
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

High quality bud and awesome deal. Thanks for the free goodies and excellent service WeedSmart!

Kristen Millar
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Top Shelf. Great taste, my go to strain.

Wolf
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

love it! good stuffs.

smokesalot
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome for night time sessions with a rich amount of purple and lots of crystals. Awesome bud From WS!!!

Spartan420
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Dark green buds with purple spotted left and right!!! Awesome buzz and taste.

Spartan420
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing buzz , very dense nugs

Emfun9597
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Really smooth and great price

Emfun9597
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Omg its one of the best ones I had , even smells like blueberries !!

Emfun9597
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5

I honestly can’t remember this one, got it in a multi-pack a while ago, since it’s long gone, it musta been good lockstep w/lockdown is soo lame…plandem-i-comical; in a sick way

Frippertronics
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5

I second Lumbo, high powered fresh bud not dried out

Frippertronics
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Very high quality buds highly recommend!!

jm1011
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5

And another……

Weedsy
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Another one bites the dust……can’t get enough!

Weedsy
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Deffinitely a premium bud

Ccarter
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Buds were dry but it does have a strong high and its tasty. The aroma is pretty pungent which is great.

Sal85
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best indica strain. Great to smoke too after a long day at work. The bud is so fresh and tasty.

Sal85
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Really nice strain. I don’t have experience on a lot of strains yet but out of all I smoked this is my favourite so far. Nice taste, easy on the throat compared to other kinds and definitely an awesome buzz. Ok it changes from person to person but you can definitely gauge your needs from a nice uplifting buzz to a wild holy shit buzz. In my case on the strong dose, music in my headphones becomes an awesome live concert. Figuratively speaking of course, no hallucination really.

Firox
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5

ver smooth nice brain effet

russ
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Good deal for this hybrid, relaxes the body with an average head buzz. Big tight buds wife likes it too. Will buy again.

SmokingJoe
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good looking buds, great high, does not give couchlock sensation at all which is great for a indica. Really enjoyed it !!

matg9760
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Antonenko
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5

It looks and smells amazing. The smoke was smooth. It has been added to my favourite list. I will order this one again.

Vanessa lee
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5

Good hybrid. Nice high

vincent cioce
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Very Smooth. Nice high.

vincent cioce
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Shatter is average good. The AlienOG is probably the best I tried so far.

BGDHalcrow
May 20, 2020
1 out of 5

great service as usual but i made a horrible choice with this product, will stick with bud for future orders

newfieinuk
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Smoke!!!!!!

newfieinuk
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice but alot of sticks, kind of greasy

Mary Beth Billick
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

My new favourite way to buy, each day is a new taste.

Decker
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Tate’s is amazing, smokes nice.

Decker
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my fav’s. Will buy again

Decker
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke, great taste

Decker
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent product

Decker
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5

This was my second time purchasing this strain, what I received this time, was not the same as the bud I received last time. Not a fan of this bud I just received.

Decker
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfection 10/10

Wink
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

top shelf bud. Long lasting and mellow .

dead
May 19, 2020
1 out of 5

was not impressed with the papers and the cones were empty? not happy I only vape .

dead
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

i keep getting this regularly, love it.

bonzer3
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great dense buds that taste really good, not harsh in bong either excited to see how this stuff tastes when I roll it in a jay!

Jman.420
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great dense buds that taste really good, not harsh in bong either excited to see how this stuff tastes when I roll it in a jay!

Jman.420
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5

good stuff

Tayto79
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice flavour. I got the banana for sure. Potency leaves something to be desired for me but this is listed as 20.5 % THC and I normally buy around 27%.

rileyhoffman
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff and came 2 days early. Will order again soon!

Cj_wentz11
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5

I have to say BB skunk is pretty much a 5A budd but the one thing that sets it at 4A to me is the fact that it burns fast in a joint..I’d say it’s just as good as the secret cookies/kush mints 5A weed.

Zakkwylde
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5

I would have to say it is a 5A budd but It’s bottom shelf 5 A. It’s still a nice buzz and gets me through the day nicely.

Zakkwylde
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5

Good price

picolo
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

fantastic strain definitely recommend!!

picolo
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Good quality, but not my favourite on here.

EilidhJane
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Doesn’t look like the picture but I still enjoyed it.

EilidhJane
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Good for pain, very smooth.

EilidhJane
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed this strain. It is a nice heavy hitter with a great after taste. Nice bag appeal, awesome smell with pretty sticky buds. Loved it!!

Anchored77
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

This strain remind me of Death Bubba, which is a favorite of mine. The buds were dense and sticky and a really smooth smoke. Loving it, this strain is a new fav Bubba!!

Anchored77
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

LOVE the Sativas.. Never disappointed with these. No after taste at all…one in the morning and it gives me so much energy.

Isabell
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice taste.. I’m a cronic smoker and I love this strain for the daytime. Good price too. Will def be ordering again.

Isabell
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5

nice little gift. rollies and preroll tubes. Appreciate the freebies.

Kris Kerr
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the papers and clear pre roll

pm22h
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Stuff! Quick delivery thank u!

Dimebag007
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff and tastes great

Emfun9597
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5

good stuff.

Tayto79
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5

It was great stuff.

Tayto79
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve been smoking 20+ years and this was some of the best bud I’ve ever seen big and dense and a beautiful earthy tone beautiful dark green with purple everywhere will def order again!!! Thanks weedsmart

Jeremy markham
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the quality overall. Good looking buds, good smell. Mine was fresh. A mellow high, definitely not super strong, but I liked it. I got it on sale, which was an excellent deal.

thumbsandisk
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Best bud I have ever smoked. Really enjoyed this one. Really strong.

Nickgedd659
May 18, 2020
2 out of 5

This strain was disappointing. S/B rated as 3 star. Will not order again.

Gil Russell
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5

it gave me a headache.

bonzer3
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5

good stuff

star child
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

taste great! great buzz!

star child
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5

very good, not too strong, functional.

star child
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

very good! bravo

star child
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing quality and service!

star child
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain for 79$/7g

maryjo
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain for 79$/7g

maryjo
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Potent & tasty, would recommend.

Samuel1
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice big well manicured buds. Heavy buzz, bit of couch lock which is nice. Great for sleep.

Kris Kerr
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5

ordered a gram of this and loved it so i ordered a large quantity. it was delivered in one huge layered slab. in parchment, ziplock, and vacuum sealed of course. has a light golden color and you can tell is high quality. has strong indica effects and tastes amazing

CallMeMaurice
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5

It was ok. The buzz was nice but I wasn’t a huge fan of the flavour.

Shadopaaz
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Good high with head and body effects. Like other users, I find the smell weird. It’s not as potent of an aphrodisiac as previous times I bought this strain but it still leads to a powerful finish 😉

Michelle
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Still buying more of this grass! I usually get sick of smoking the same stuff over and over again,but this weed is amazing!

Milli
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Great price for some great buds!!!

pm22h
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Top shelf, one of the best off this site.

Cabot123
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised for the price. Sticky buds, very smooth smoke

Charlotte
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourites . I’ve ordered this several tjmes

Charlotte
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Very goood gommies

Free willy
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5

ok for the price

richard talbot
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure ordering from WS. I live in a remote location in Labrador and theses guys get my stuff to me FAST! Great deals great product!

Shaynekim
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain. Smooth and tasty. Would purchase again.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Great bang for your buck!

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice starter high. Keep moving and floating with this one.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Seeing very mixed reviews here. I personally didn’t like it at first. I found it piney tasting and like said above was more like shattered glass. I have lots of friends that really enjoyed it as it was not harsh at all and still did the trick. I would not purchase again due to taste but I know 4 people that will be.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

All of these strains are excellent. More than happy with this purchase and would definitely make it again.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Great buzz. Definitely a good start to the day rather than an end. What I like to call a high high not a low high.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice and clean burning. Sweet taste and good buzz.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Great tasting and good affect. One at a time was enough for a seasoned smoker.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent product and price. Tastes a bit earthy which I enjoy but still very clean.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Not a fan of Star Dawg but the gorilla glue was amazing. Still a great price!

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favorites. Sticky, stinky and delicious. Very strong high. Ordered this several times and always high quality.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice colour and buzz. Thought it would be stronger considering price but fairly happy with purchase.

SureThing
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent product would definitely purchase again!

SureThing
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5

When you don’t feel like having a full meal…Animal Cookies. Good daytime smoke. A little on the scratchy side.

Phreekt Owt
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Sandy lake loves this

kennifer74
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5

Looks absolutely nothing like this . What so ever. Just put the real picture up.

Badall86
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5

very nice price for an ounce, Good high and taste for me

Umhenryg123
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

very nice smoke!

Umhenryg123
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Great high and nice taste but the buds were dry. Would order again.

Dudes
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice smoke, great taste. Got nice and energized. Very satisfied and will definitely order again.

Dudes
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Bought a 1/2 a pound for the old lady. Man is she ever happy & satisfied on it’s punch. This is very good weed. It’s worth buying in bulk. All you need is a skinny joint about a 3rd the thickness of a cigarette.. Half a pound will last a long time.

biker
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

The perfect pack for chocolate cravers that can handle this high of a dosage. Will buy again for gifts

Natalia
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Was unsure about raspberry but damn these are tasty. I consider myself a pretty seasoned consumer and these knocked me good. Will repurchase.

brett
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Legit high – best infuse chocolates I’ve ever had!

brett
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5

I just got my newest choice and not overly impressed. Nice buds and ok buzz. It’ll be a while before I get this strain again. 3 3.5 stars

JamieK67
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

wow, they aren’t kidding about the premium! and at that price! good deal

laura penny
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

What Kevlar said. Worthy of AAAA AAAAA+. worth the extra wait with canadapost. Thanks for the wraps!! <3!!

dankvader25
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

This is the SHIT, I’m a daily smoker and I live this strain, will buy again and again, lol

Jesso
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Great deal

Jesso
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve ordered a few times and this stuff is Great! Long lasting buzz! Dense smoke and my eyes need band-aids!

Weedsy
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Was a great smoke, kept me up and energized to get stuff done. Would definitely buy again! Only problem I had was it showed up really dry.

jessejw
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

I vaporize my weed, and this is just the right dryness to pull thick clouds with fairly easy inhalation. Very big buds (an ounce was made up of only 11 nugs yet rang up 28.3 gr. on my scale. At the rate I toke, it never gets real couch-locky but I can see getting wasted and unwilling to move if consumed at Grateful Dead Concert levels.Will most likely buy again!

Cannanaut
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good for the price

Rutledge
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Oooooo buddy this is that super quadz on point

Rutledge
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5

I’m only giving this 3 stars. Taste is excellent but I was let down by the buzz. I wasn’t too impressed after reading all the great comments. I also had the death bubba that I found much better. It’s a miss for me.

Shabba
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

amazing! by far the smoothest weed I have smoked in a long time! great taste also!

Jamesmcl1
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great stuff! The buds I got where a little darker than the picture but they where big, dense, lots of purple and trimmed to perfection 10/10 for apperance. The taste is also great, as well as the high. I was worried it would have a strong indica buzz that would knock me out but the indica/sativa balance is perfect would recommend for day time smoking!

Kevlar
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

love this stuff. Not my first or second time buying and will buy again!

Luke
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Some good smoke will buy again!

Luke
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

some nice tight nugs of exallant smoke. Good before bed

Luke
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5

Good smoke and smells and looks great

Luke
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5

Good smoke for the price

Luke
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5

First order was deadly, second batch was shit.. not worth 269 a ounce

Kotyk93
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5

First order was deadly, second batch was shit.. not worth 269 a ounce

Kotyk93
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Damn! Great Cali buzz buzz not to be missed!

GP
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great deal on 2 solid buds! Enjoy!

GP
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved them both! Especially the white fire og. Hits hard. Very smooth and alien rock candy smelled very sweet. Very pleased with both. Will buy again

apoo1978
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

These were both beautiful buds. Sweet cheese had a nice citrus smell and the raspberry cough smelled and tasted like berries. One of my new favorite strains

apoo1978
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

I was a little dissappointed. After reading the reviews I expected something alot better… Nice buds nice taste nice smoke but way to expensive

Isabell
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

My fav of the hash so far.

Isabell
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Bought this one in the mix and match. Nice taste nice buzz. Would def order again

Isabell
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Added to my joints it made for a lovely taste. Will be ordering again

Isabell
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

I prefer the orange and mango to the strawberry but still great… Love em

Isabell
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Added a nice taste to my joints. The diamond was my favorite. Would def order again

Isabell
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Wonderful stuff, will definitely purchase again,,,

519young
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these. Can’t get enough lol. Pop one of these in the morning and you’re ready for a days work.

Isabell
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Dandy daytime weed…awesome taste…lasting…would buy again

TB
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Third bag and still getting high. Highly recommend.

JamieK67
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Very smooth, long lasting, and tastes mild. Even good for the every day smoker

RCarson
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Man this deal is a must gorilla glue is good and the Star Dawg is awesome

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Thse candy taste so good i ate all 4 and had a crazy buzz lol

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

i hate the whole thing and i was way to buzz i know everyone is different when the do edible but for me it was really strong hahaha buy it P.S it taste great

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5

good old 90’s hash

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

This one is my favorite and them all

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

great taste and good buzz buy it now

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

great hash

Sebastien Lemmetti
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice high been ordering it over and over again

vhanspal
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

It was good for the price you paid I would buy it again

Kevin Healey
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a great vape pen. Very smooth and no clogging issues at all !

dse13
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Great delivery on a great product !

dse13
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Great bud for a great price! A couple of seeds in the ounce but I ain’t complaining! Will definitely order again 🙂

juice-stain001
May 11, 2020
2 out of 5

Was not impressed with the pens this time. Decide to try shatter instead

BOB1108
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

wow as advertised

lumbo1
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

ordered numerous times, best bang for the buck by far

stealurface
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

good stuff.

Tayto79
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

It does the job.

Tayto79
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Not for the faint of heart….tasted great, smooth smoke and I would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice evening buzz

Freshjivealive
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smell and looking forward to trying this one as I have heard some great things about it from friends

Freshjivealive
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Love it.

dclord
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Decent stuff. Smooth.

dclord
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

My fav. Good body buzz.

dclord
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

I like a variety so the bundles Weedsmart offers are my goto. This is one of my faves. Hash is a good way to up the buzz of weaker flower strains. I’ve tried all the hash offered in this deal and elephant is my fav.

dclord
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Worth every penny. Hope to see similar deals in the future.

dclord
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Tasty candy. Nice little gift.

Kris Kerr
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice looking buds. Good strain for daytime. Good value.

Kris Kerr
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful smell, even better taste but best of all is the high. It’s a nice long lasting effect that doesn’t over power and leave you couch locked for any long period of time

Freshjivealive
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

I love the mix and match options. They always come at the correct weight with little to no seeds or stems and it affords one the ability to sample various different strains.

Freshjivealive
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Good taste, good buzz, overall good bud for your buck! Would definitely purchase again and again…

Muise902
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Thanks for the great 420 offer. Much appreciated and came a day earlier than Canada Post had projected.

Aragon
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow! Very impressed. will order again

Leigh-Anne Donovan
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow!! will order again

Leigh-Anne Donovan
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5

HUGE buds. Nice smoke

coreygardner40
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

I love these. and I love you Weedsmart.

coreygardner40
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious

coreygardner40
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow this stuff is crazy good!!! One of my new favourites!

pm22h
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious flavour!! Will re order again and again!

pm22h
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Just got my order from xpresspost after watching it sit in processing for delivery last three days. It was definitely worth the wait!!! Amazing buds, big and beautiful developed. The smell of blueberries is pungent and taste is smooth and delicious. That’s my honest opinion. The high is cerebral and up lifting. Happy strain!

Ganjaholic3
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Its amazing. The high is exactly as its described . Will order more for sure!!

Dosha
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow très bon produit. Pour fumeur averti. Lol. Bon goût, gele très intense et long….. encore meilleur avec les bons outils pour ça Hahaha !. Je le recommande à tous ceux qui veulent quelle que chose de fort.

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow , c’est mon coup de coeur pour l’instant. XXXXX+++ Je le recommande à tous . Gele intense , très bon goût. Saveur particulière. Très sucré. Un pur délice. Snif. Snif vous en avez plus…..

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow , c’est mon coup de coeur pour l’instant. XXXXX+++ Je le recommande à tous . Gele intense , très bon goût. Saveur particulière. Très sucré. Un pur délice. Snif. Snif vous en avez plus…..

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Très bon produits mais comparé a d’autre merveille de votre catalogue…. genre “gello sour ” ou secret cookies “. côté goût sa arrache. Très bon buzz. Belle cocotte. Je le recommande quand même. A essayer.

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Vraiment délicieux à fumer. Fruité, sucré. Belle grosse cocotte . Je le recommande sans hésiter à tous . Dans mon top 3. J’en reveux lol

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Dans mon top 5 . Bon goût fruité, sucré. Belle cocottes et gèle intense. Je le recommenderai assurément. XXXXX+

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Top drawer for sure. The buzz lasts and lasts.

Willie
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Comme plusieurs de vos sortes, ont ne se trompent pas. Très puissant buzz. Je le recommande. Côté gout ya mieux

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice indeed. I was expecting something a bit heavier but this bud is definitely worth a try.

Willie
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Beau trip , le buzz est intense. Bon goût mais ya mieux.

Francois Pedneault
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice daytime high, helped my mood without making me sleepy

fancycatman
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice variety, fast shipping, great quality. I will totally get this again.

Geoff Eichholz
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5

The real deal!

GP
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Potent yet a fun dark side!

GP
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Was great but fooled me the first time when I had some. Did not hit right away but when it did had a Full body buzzy. Taste is alright and dropper marking are very helpful for amount you need. Will buy again.

Miles
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Bought the milk chocolate and has a bit of a strong weed smell and a slight weed taste. For how much chocolate your eating it doesn’t matter. Depending on your tolerance you may want half a piece to one full piece from the six piece chocolate bar. Overall the high is very good and lasted 3 hours for me and was a steady buzz. Will buy again.

Miles
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Very Nice heavy Indica for top smokers! Loved this strain. Nice dark crispy buds caked in Crystal! -Relaxed -Calming -Euphoric

Kray420
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Quality is on point with this strain. Looks like the pic so as advertised and I found the taste of it is wonderful. Will reorder next time.

Sal85
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Fresh bud. Great taste and the smell is incrediable.

Sal85
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ve been smoking for 23 years and have smoked a lot of great dope but this is by far one of my favourite strands the bugs were big, dense, and had a great earthy smell I highly recommended and will definitely order this again thanks guys weedsmart is my go to now

Jeremy markham
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Was very good! Was impressed for the price

Psssychopat
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Actually really yummy

Emfun9597
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Omg ! Best one I had so far , so smooth and tastes like grape . Totally recommend !!

Emfun9597
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing deal , I loved the alien rock candy

Emfun9597
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Such a amazing deal

Emfun9597
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5

The product was in good shape, it smoked well BUT it was very twiggy and I had to pick through it. Not very clean in this sense. Would I buy not again, hard to say. Probably not.

Riparian
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

I got the grandaddy purple and I would recommend it it’s amazing the Flavour and the effect

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5

I do love this bundle pack I would recommend it it’s a good duo even mix them up together they’re nice for Day weed

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5

I do like this one I want to say I love it but I do you like it it does the trick I just wish It was a little bit more strong. It taste nice and it does help me sleep I would recommend it

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Love love love these absolutely amazing flavour and affect. Highly recommend

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5

I think other people would love these I just find them too strong for me the flavour just taste like you’re chewing on a bud but with nasty sugar I wouldn’t recommend these unless you really like the taste and to get completely wrecked

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

So far this was my favourite I always look for the strongest to help me sleep and it did the trick.

Miranda36
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Yummy, very nice buzz

Emfun9597
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Well this Stinky Blue Diablo was tasty smooth and had me stuck on a whole lot of stupid ….. I loved it and thought it was a nice even and also thought it quite a lengthy high too. .. I would mist definitely reccomend this to anyone that is a regular smoker and I will definitely be buying it again

Summer602
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

My go to. I order in bulk and have a couple of times now. It’s great!

Mariija Dee
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

VERY VERY GOOD !! I WANT MORE

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5

it was ok …no less

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

very nice buzz, loved the taste.

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Ordered this a third time. still Works for me

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good for the price

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

really nice buds defiently recommend

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Ordered this a second time. Works for me

vincent cioce
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good stuff.

EilidhJane
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice price, nics bud and smooth high

Umhenryg123
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy to use! Just tried Lemonade for the fist time – wanna see how long will it last for me. Then probably will try more flavors. Please don’t rise the price!

Antonenko
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

These 2 strains are really good definitely worth checking out. Raspberry cough might be my favorite of all time now, even ordered some seeds after I found the precious strain online

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Be warned one or 2 of these gummies won’t do much for you if you smoke a lot. Better off just taking this product as 1 pack = 1 high. Pretty good, just wish there was 500mg+ offers available. Definitely a market for strong edibles, all the 200mg and less ones I’ve gotten are too mild

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste, great affects

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Used to smoke hash as a kid in Ireland growing up, this shit really took me back some. Nice little nostalgia trip stuff was good too, better than the soap-bar I had growing up haha

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty good, around average some of them taste better than others, similar strength of high

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this stuff, strong, tasty really good high.

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5

Took the pen apart and didn’t like what I saw, nothing too bad just cheap, weird way to store the liquid.

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good!

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

That 300mg black sphere was not what i expected. As it is it is a perfect dose, just eat the whole thing and you won’t regret it. The weed is good but wow that live resin, omg, it’s fricking delicious. I’m a live resin believer now

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Strong and very good, 1 dropper and I could sleep like a baby.

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Ive gotten a few bottles of the 1000mg to help me sleep, worked like a charm. Had to take 2 droppers and it done the trick!

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this stuff so much, first 7g batch had a little bit of sugaring but I liked it, it was really tasty. Second batch was not as tasty but was nice amber color all the way through. Good deal for the price. I love this stuff

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome deal all the stuff was really good. I’d rate it all decently well. AA+

PintLasher
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

For $30 a gram, I was suspicious but this live resin was way better than expected. I’ve had nicer live resin but that was $50 a gram, this stuff however hits like a tank and it doesn’t taste awful. I’ll take this over shatter anyday! I think this will be my new go to budget concentrate! Well done!

Ruke87
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Best budget bud on this site!! It’s a steal at this price, this stuff is really potent!!

Ruke87
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5

Wasn’t a fan, average shatter at best.

Ruke87
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Not the best Bruce Banner I’ve had, but for the price it’s pretty good.

Ruke87
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good taste!

ciocemar
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Decent. As described.

paddyg
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing deal great buds

Matthias
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

They are not the greatest tasting when compared to let’s say the gummy bears or the sour worms but they do pack a good high and are easy to chew !

Alex Georgiou
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favorites these really do taste delicious and they give you a good day high!

Alex Georgiou
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely premium buds highly recommend

jm1011
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Exceptional value for this years 4/20/2020!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Quite Enjoyed!! And, we liked the taste!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

For All Ocasions LOL!

mikgam
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

oh yeah!

mikgam
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

primo

mikgam
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

fantastic strain definitely recommend!! good bang for your buck! could still function if I had to!

davidgregoryblack
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Crazy good! Nice big buds, lots of resin, and amazing high. The perfect night-night strain 🙂

jperreaux
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great strain, great smell, great taste and no seeds. Perfect sativa high with an indica punch. Will definitely buy again!

jperreaux
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5

I always love a strain that has names like sour, green, and god. I know Im never disappointed. Another good day weed.

Kgar66
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Yup, Sugar Pine is great! A great wake and bake weed. I found the taste and the smell very comforting. I will definitely order again, eventually. There are so many great strains to choose from, I wanna try them all!!

Kgar66
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

When can l reorder, new favourite

Gil Russell
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful taste and effect. Highly recommended.

Jola057
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this one. Hard hitting. I can smoke and do my work all day but when time to sleep it will knock u the fuck out!!!

Ccarter
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

I was stuck to the couch for hours.

MarcyLavallee16
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it.

MarcyLavallee16
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
MarcyLavallee16
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

light and fluffy….smokes well…tastes not too bad at all …decent high…great price…what more can you ask for?

stealurface
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Happy with purchase. Light head buzz,good for morning

Rmusk
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Competitive pricing for a mix and match quad pack. A lot of options and was happy overall with quality!!

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

This one gives a kushy scent with purple hues deeper in the bud. Reminiscent of a PK. Relaxing buzz did the trick

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells like pineapple gushers, covered in tri’s. Smoke is clean and can stay productive

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Fresh cookie scents when cracking up nugs! Classic strain which was well done

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Cakey buds, fresh earthy smell. Smokes smoothly on the throat, this one is a true quad

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5

Nose was strange can’t really explain it, tasted more skunk than kush…but smoke was decent and smooth

Flor0068
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

At first I thought this was to strong. And smelling it stung the nose. But it was wonderful to smoke with all the coughing and great taste. A night time ride for sure.

Paulstanton
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this option, mix and match premium. It gives you a chance to sample some of the best at a reasonable price. And these best are the bestest.

Paulstanton
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazingggg!!!!!

RikkiDuval
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

This strain far outperformed my expectations on a budget strain. Smoke was smooth and dense. Nice taste.

Ganjaholic3
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a really great deal for quality buds. The choices are vast and savings is worth trying.

Ganjaholic3
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Nicely rolled and burned well. Premium weed used no shakes.

Ganjaholic3
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

For a budget bud, El Jefe definitely does the job. Smoke is nice and smooth. Gives a nice head high.

Ganjaholic3
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

This is my Main line No kidding I’m out of papers doesn’t weedsmartjusr happen to throw in an elements pack of papers on the house wow can’t believe the customer service nothing like it out there great job weed smart

Hitchgeo
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Good deal , good stuff was worth it .

Alexe91020
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

This oil(super lemon haze) feels amazing for me, I get this feeing of energy and creativity. Flavour is lemony and kind of like tea tree oil aroma.

speedeebe
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Unreal value extremely pleased

Plumberbuddy
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Great buzz! Will order again!

Mykstyr
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice burn, smooth and tasty!

Mykstyr
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Taste. Great Smoke. Perfect Daytime High

JS
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

They do clog a little. But smooth great taste.

dse13
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

These tasted great and are super soft ! Nice little buzz.

dse13
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice flavour. Would buy again.

dse13
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Like usual weed smart has a great deal. Good quality. Exactly as described. Prompt service. And the little extras add a touch to the order. WTG Weed Smart !!

Shooter101
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

For me it was just ok. Nothing too crazy. I was expecting a heavy hitter. I ordered Death Bubba as well and found that one to be way better. No problem with the ordering experience and the contact with weedsmart. I will try again some different strains.

Shabba
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great for daily smoke nice high no coughing

TB
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome smoke for daily use…would buy again!

TB
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Love It

picolo
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it!

MarcyLavallee16
May 5, 2020
2 out of 5

They taste alright, but that was probably because my batch had very little THC. I took 2, then 3, still nothing. Had to pair with another product to get a high.

Rileigh Ellefsen
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5

Lower than most reviews because I was recommended this product from a Weedsmart representative as they said it had little to no weed taste. This is not the case, the taste is very strong (I ordered the toffee). But the high was good, hit instantly and lasted a while.

Rileigh Ellefsen
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Yes i got my 420 was excellent

Sidman
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Yes i got my 420 pack was excellent i would for sure order another package if available

Sidman
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Probably some of the best stuff you can buy or Smoke. If the price is a bit to high for you try it in a pre roll weed smart offers for 7.50$ you will not be disappointed

Yellow101
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Really nice buzz , smooth taste . Definitely recommend

Emfun9597
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Really nice buzz and great taste

Emfun9597
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke. I ate more on this one but most of us eat anyways.last for quite a while. I would recommend this one for sure.

Jlomond
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent smoke and don’t need to much. Didn’t get munchies on this one. I will buy this again.

Jlomond
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

By using “The Mighty” vaporizer the taste was amazing, first 3 pulls great taste. Smooth, don’t remember coughing at all. Looking forward to trying out more interesting strains. Three tokes and then it hits U, great high lasting for hours.

BCbud
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5

Way too expensive for the weed quality, i’m usually hapoy with weedsmart but that deal wasn’t worth the prive I paid.

Brigitte
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

My favorite strain by far. Very powerful at the best price I’ve found online.

jetait
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Look 5/5 Smell 4/5 Smoke 5/5 I agree with GravyTrain’s review. It smokes better than it looks/smells. It looks like the picture, smells like a bag of grapes and smokes like true quads. This is NOT Pink Kush. This is a hybrid. So the gassy kush smell is not there. Perfect bud for the price point. Overall rating is 5/5

DanTheMan
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Looks 4/5 Smell 4/5 Smoke 4/5 Not true Quads but definitely good bud. More like a trips and it shows for the price point. Most importantly, it looks like the picture and has lots of crystals. Bud has decent moisture content and smoked very clean with nice light grey ash. Tasted very sweet (just like it smells) and overall impression is 4/5 but I rated a 5/5 because it looked like the picture. Nice job WS.

DanTheMan
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Much love totally worth it..buy it b4 they sold out!!♡

Cmac420xo
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

I like eating the whole thing

Umhenryg123
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Ya it’s a shame it’s sold out the bud is for real smokers looks amazing tastes amazing and the high will kick your ass if your not a seasoned veteran Troy

Shayden17
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5

This tastes gross and it’s hard to get a good pull. I’ve changed the battery several times so it’s not that. It gets clogged up and the mango tastes like medicine. Not recommended.

Kel
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Will gladly be the first to review this beauty, as it’s definitely one of my new favourites. The taste and smell of this stuff is amazing, it’s like a jet fuel sorbet. Nice a sweet with a kick of gas, and a very uplifting buzz. Hits hard and fast, then mellows out into a very comfy high that stays for a while. Not the best looking, but the smoke is great. 5/5, will definitely order again

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a gem of a strain. Beautiful sweet smelling buds that bust up nice and fluffy. Very comfy sativa buzz. Didn’t get burned out at all with this, goes great with a coffee in the morning.

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best sativas I’ve ever tried. The buzz is great for getting some work done and keeping busy. Nice smelling dense, little buds that taste great on the exhale. 5/5 all the way

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

10/10 for looks and smell. Unbelievably good bag appeal, nicely cured and trimmed. Smoke is super smooth with a fruity exhale, great sativa buzz that keeps you going

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome indica strain, hits like a freight train. Good looking, dense, frosty buds with a super pungent smell. Will definitely buy again

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice sweet smell/taste and a beautiful body buzz to go with it. Good looking buds that grind up very lightly, smooth smoke. Great daytime strain

GravyTrain
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Looks exactly like the pictures, great price and does the job . Had a pretty quick high but found it knocked me on my ass for a while after I smoked it. Definitely a great buy for the price

jessejw
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely delicious! Another review had said on here that thc aside, these were one of the best gummies they had ever had, and I conquer! And the high is great. Can’t wait to order more.

SAJH
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Fast delivery, really nice bundle. I didn’t smoke everything yet but for now i really like what i’ve tasted. They Should have more bundle like this one. Always a pleasure to buy from Weedsmart.

Lensk
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Great buzz more down to earth body buzz the after taste is a bit strong all and all very good for the price very happy

Yellow101
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice body buzz, pleasant taste. I have a high tolerance and it worked well for me.

Trisha
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Tried three different flavours now and really enjoy this product having tried it new for the first time a few weeks ago I can honestly say I’ll order this again! Highly recommended! looked like the picture I had two big crystal nugs that’s we’re beautiful! Enjoy!

Rebelt6i
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I ordered it and couldnt be happier my all time fave is purple candy the smell the taste yum yum .great place great service

Mommamary74
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

I liked it decent price

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Love this strain

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice hybrid

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Decent smoke for the money

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice smoke

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice to see its finally come down in price 200 is too much

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Pricey Nice taste

Flyboy6063
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this strain, one of the better ones from this site. Very fresh, smells nice, tastes better.

Shadopaaz
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice, not too heavy. Great taste and smell. Buds look pretty too

Shadopaaz
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Tastes great, a light and mild, perfect for lightweights like me.

Shadopaaz
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

This was definitely one of my favourites. Smells nice, tastes nice, decent buzz. I’m impressed

Shadopaaz
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5

It was a good smoke. I’ve had better. Didn’t look close to the pic. Was a bit dry. Compared to others that I have gotten.

Vanessa lee
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious. you get what you you pay for. Just like any other AAAA Strain on this site.

coreygardner40
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5

My oh my! Amazing!!!

Matt0017
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke. Giant buds. Nice high and really great price

apoo1978
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke. Goant buds. Nice high and really great price

apoo1978
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Powerful stuff

Logzers
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Still great stuff

Logzers
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Yep this is good. Nice purple colour and lots of crystal. 2 thumbs up. The whole family approves!

Logzers
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Powerful very pleasant

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Great shatter. Loved it

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke at decent price

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent value for great high

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent value for great high

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice product at a very reasonable cost. Tax and shipping included plus points earned make this much cheaper than competitors. Don’t be fooled. Weedsmart has best products at best prices plus great rewards

Herb
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Great price for half an ounce! Love the smell of raspberry cough

Umhenryg123
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

My husband was looking for something to help with back pain during the day and this was a great product for that.He takes in the morning and evening.

preciousbear
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

these worked great for my pain during the day and I had a really good sleep when taken at night time.Just what I was looking for

preciousbear
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent it was just what I was looking for, nice high for the day time and got me motivated to get up and go, thx I’m very much pleased with my orders

Redmikmaq
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Royal buzz indeed…I love this stuff; euphoria, and spacious, and it does make you feel like a king or queen ! Top ten list for sure.

Fred Koch
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

The 10% sativa is lost in translation with this heavy hitter…you will join the dark side of the force when you smoke this…but in a good way.

Fred Koch
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this strain, perfect balance of taste, intense high, and functionality. Not for beginners.

Fred Koch
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Strong little legos! Love it

Antonenko
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Been smoking for over 40 years. This stuff is my first choice. For heavy smokers only!

Postal
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

My new favs. Stronger than most edibles that claim to have the same thc.

Vegeta
May 1, 2020
2 out of 5

Used to be my go to. Reliable, consistent. Bought a bunch and none of them are any good lately. I am trying other edible brands with half the thc content and it’s doing more than 2 of these. They also are no longer sour because they removed the sugar. It seems like when they removed the sugar they also removed the thc.

Vegeta
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5

What an amazing deal , thanks again . Love everything !!

Emfun9597
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Really decent stuff

Emfun9597
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

After trying a few others this is hands down the best pen out there! 3-5 pulls and you’re good to go.

Kooly74
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Great stuff! Smells great, perfectly cured medium sized buds. Great taste and a real chill sativa buzz. Didn’t look like the pic tho!

Kevlar
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

5 stars everytime

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste amazing

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad at all.

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Second time Order. The real deal here

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Would order again. 100%

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff, potent.

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Deadly high, enjoyed it.

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

The real deal here !!!. One haul off it is a new day altogether.

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Premium, top shelf in my opinion.

Cabot123
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Dense nuggs, taste is great. Happy i switched from mail order marijuana.com to weed smart.net. way better quality

Darwoo420
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Please keep sending me stinky weed. Heavy chron here speaking…super mellow high, great with beer. Fluffy buds and uber sugary

Darwoo420
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Fantastic value! Great quality with a range for all users; from beginner to expert. I do wish each was labelled with THC/CBD %s however this takes a quick search. Very impressed overall!

Rebecca
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Love this tea , very smooth , enjoy it with a drop of coconut oil . WTG Toots

Doris Hart
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

good strain. very fast delivery.

kerrin.sanders
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Tres bon produit , se fume bien et goute bon . Je recommande !

lecoolcharles
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Just had to get this strain again and I did! Great taste, nice nugs, groovy buzz, all round just a great choice.

JamieK67
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Great looking buds, a bit on the small side. Nice buzz, not so sure it’s 5A strain, maybe 4A rating at best. Would get again if I had to.

JamieK67
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Great selection of premium strains at a decent price. Fast shipping and great service always!

brockweir
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Highly recommend! Perfect combination of relaxation and pain relief!

Brittney Blackman
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

These are my lifesaver! Great for headaches and sore muscles especially after working out or for all my other female friends out there looking for some cramp relief! Definitely recommend.

Brittney Blackman
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely recommend this strain! Strong, potent, quality, dense buds!

Brittney Blackman
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Before I review the product, the guys at weedsmart have designed a box that my product ( qp ) will fit in and its a tight fit but fits my mail box – no key needed – First time buying from this site and Tom Ford sticky AF smells really good and tastes good. Very impressed bag appeal. Gelato has been my top shelf until Tom Ford, high last for awhile and then some. Sorry, just rambling on, finally my Lift Innovation Grinder has arrived been waiting over 2 years to buy always sold out. Check it out on YouTube, $200 expensive for a grinder but your paying top dollar for the bud, makes a big difference on how your product is cut up. Oh by the way starting smoking at 21 years of age ( 1969 Woodstock ) still smoking daily at 72, no seeds popping in the product now lol DON’T DRINK

BCbud
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

These are delicious. No taste of weed at all. One in the morning and it gives me wicked energy. Love them

Isabell
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best strains I’ve ever had. It’s strong, resinous, and flavorful. Enjoyed a lot at night for it’s chill buzz, but good for whenever. I felt like a ghost after several tokes. Good times.

Shippo1992
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

For my biggest purchase ever, this was pretty stellar quality stuff I smoked up. I enjoyed every strain – had something different each day and got a wide variety of different highs, which was nice. Great price and strains, especially Green Cheese and Blue Moonrocks. Would buy again.

Shippo1992
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely the best deal. Loved the papers lololol, pre roll, blueberry cone, lighter, sticker and hemp wraps. Obviously the 5 diff varieties in ounces along with the fore mentioned= AMAZING. Happy belated 4/20 and Thank You 🙂

RikkiDuval
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

The THC pens were a fave of mine before I heard of Weedsmart. When I seen that they had them recently, I was super happy! My faves are Blueberry and Honey Oil. It’s a stealthy way to puff. No scent. Good little buzz.

RikkiDuval
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

The THC pens were a fave of mine before I heard of Weedsmart. When I seen that they had them recently, I was super happy! My faves are Blueberry and Honey Oil. It’s a stealthy way to puff. No scent. Good little buzz.

RikkiDuval
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Wonderful strain. The perfect Hybrid. Pink Diable ( Devil ). Luv it!

spirit_destination
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Very very good worth the money will definitely order again 🙂

TerrieP
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good clean buzz

TerrieP
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

I personally love the blood orange flavor, tasty gummy that gives me a good high, Highly Recommend!

Umhenryg123
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

these are the best candy i ate in my life the taste is good and they are fresh. On the buzz side they are great and a smooth buzz

Sebastien Lemmetti
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favorite

Sebastien Lemmetti
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

very good hash

Sebastien Lemmetti
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Not the best but smelled good and i got a good high

Sebastien Lemmetti
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Good price good quality i love it 🙂

Sebastien Lemmetti
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Good go to…. nothing spectacular but smooth smoke

Charlotte
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke but have had better buzzes from other strains

Charlotte
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste… great to fall asleep

Charlotte
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the variety

Isabell
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this strain

Isabell
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

very nice.

Tayto79
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5

very good stuff really enjoyed it.

Tayto79
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff

Jared Ahenakew
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Prefer the alien but they’re both good strains

Jared Ahenakew
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5

Decent strain. Dry buds. Was kinda tasteless. May give it another try down the road.

Sal85
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Did not look like the pic but it was a good smoke. Nice tight buds with lots of crystals. Will get again.

Sal85
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favs. A bit pricey but definitely one of the best tasting buds out there.

Brnazan
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Good price

Brnazan
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Good taste. 1/4 of brownie was sufficient dosage.

Brnazan
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

These Live Resins are perhaps some of the best, cleanest, tastiest I’ve tried in a long time! My 2 favourites would be Grape and Cotton Candy, but I’m certain they are all amazing!!

Kingcrates
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Like it so much ! Potent sativa. Do the trick.

Linda Giasson
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

This is pretty good flower. I was expecting a lil more kick, but I’m still very happy. Good day time stuff. Definitely recommend.

Lilbus1325
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

This is awesome stuff. Highly recommended. Amazing flower. It’s almost a shame to smoke it.

Lilbus1325
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

This was a pretty deal for me. 2 half decent bags for 120 a piece. That’s pretty good. I was happy. Would recommend as a budget option.

Lilbus1325
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Good hash.taste good but i préfer marocain blond

Rej
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Incredibly dense buds and very tasty.

goodcase
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent quality and value for a variety of different buds.

goodcase
April 28, 2020
1 out of 5

I was very disappointed with my order… was supposed to be 5A+ graded and was more like 2A or 3A I received from other companies. Was expecting a much higher quality and better high than I received. Seemed to barely last any time at all.

Kshort
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice strain for daily smoke I really love it

Stonerqc
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Probably the best weed I’ve ever smoked, definitely my favourite

Kotyk93
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Phenomenal Indica high, great for levelling out if your high strung…taste could be better but it’s not bad. I was hooked on the Tom Ford but this is my new go to

519young
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

I loved these no bad after taste not to strong I was nice and high for hrs thx again

Redmikmaq
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Love the new strand and it has a very nice indica base that get ur relaxed thx definitely will buy more

Redmikmaq
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfection, this is one of most mellow, relaxing smoke I’ve ever had in my 12+ years of medicating. New personal favourite.

Thats.Ceejay
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved the strains I got with it, bundle pack is another must do.

Thats.Ceejay
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

I am smoking an alien inferno joint as I type this.. they definitely have to get more of this as I see it is out of stock but it’s amazing to say the least! Will order more!

Zakkwylde
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good strain and so tasty! Puts me right where I need to be! Will buy more.

Zakkwylde
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5

So I stupidly may have read this as a peanut butter cup while I was ordering because when my package arrived I remember being excited for a peanut butter cup and then realized it was a caramel cup! To me it had a very strong marijuana flavour, but I also am not a huge fan of caramel, which I believe played a huge part in my like/dislike of this product. But, it got the job done! I only ate half, and finished the other half another night (when I was already slightly stoned so I didn’t have to endure the flavour haha). Took about 1 hour to start to feel something, but then it grew stronger and lasted all night. If you like edibles and like caramel, I highly recommend. But not for me! Glad I tried it though.

SAJH
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolute favourite so far! I only had a choice of white chocolate or mint when I ordered, and I am unfortunately not a fan of either flavour but didn’t want to wait, so I ordered the mint. To my surprise, the mint flavour was very mild and I didn’t taste any marijuana. Could start feeling it about 30-60 mins. I actually enjoyed the chocolate bar as well! If you love mint chocolate, you HAVE to try this bar. Even if you don’t, try this bar. Just try the it!

SAJH
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Worked very well. Do have a strong marijuana flavour to them, but I am also a new user of edibles, so may just take some getting used too. Slept great as well! Would highly recommend.

SAJH
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good stuff for the price Could be a bit stronger

Sharife
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice high from this smooth strain. I see it’s out of stock right now. Hopefully they will carry it, as l plan to reorder.

Gil Russell
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Was sent this batch by mistake, but was not disappointed! One of the best flavors and a long lasting hit! Would buy again!

Fry3guy402
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

This one is a creeper, but lasts for hours once hit!

Fry3guy402
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice aroma, purple colour, grinds easily good late night smoke!. Would order again.

Gil Russell
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Smooth, flavoured, 4/5.

Gil Russell
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Happy smoke, makes the eyes squint

Decker
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great high, A+

Decker
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Like it a lot, smokes smooth

Decker
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great price, great smoke

Decker
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice smoke, will order again

Decker
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Not a bad smoke. Nice and fluffy.

Quinn OBrien
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent smoke really enjoy it during the day. As usual delivery was excellent. I have a family member with mental health issues and finds this an excellent strain.

Linda B
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice slow hitting high, excellent quality enjoyed the flavor. Not a forget where I live but a very nice smoke.

Linda B
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with this strain. Would not recommend for occasional users though. Very long lasting high.

Mcoady87
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

4A nice sticky stuff, ordered with blue gelato and this stuff was 10x better

StyleBender850
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff and good price og kush is awesome

StyleBender850
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5

I also found this one a bit harsh, but it had a decent buzz and was a good price. Nice large buds in my order.

Howard
April 27, 2020